Reviews

Scrub Daddy

Leah F
11 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

These are awesome and I keep buying them. It was recommended to me and now I'm telling friends and family as well.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really well
Useful review?

Yoto

Leah F
11 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I chose this audio speaker for my son since I was afraid he would lose the cards. If he does, it doesn't matter since it's already saved on the app. Other companies dont have this option. He loves listening to the thunderstorms every night. They have other soundscape options as well. We've purchased several cards already which he loves. We also listen to the stations available to hear songs and daily activities. I think it's a great product and he will enjoy it for years to come.

Feedback

Making the buttons easier

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day

Leah F
11 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Myself and many friends use this brand! We all look forward to certain scents too. I've purchase many different ones and will continue to.

Worth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellSmells amazing
Useful review?

Gelo

Leah F
11 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I loved saving plastic by using these! I've purchased them several time and will again. They're easy to use and it's a great idea. They smell good too!

Worth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

S’well

Leah F
11 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

They have great quality containers and I look forward to buying more. They look nice, dont leak and last a long time as well.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?

Topo Chico

Leah F
11 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I love mineral water and this is one of my few favorites! The flavors are amazing as well as the plain one. I highly recommend this brand to everyone!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’Έ
Useful review?

Bombas

Leah F
11 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I love the quality of these socks and their mission rocks! The colors are great too!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelComfortableLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Cards Against Humanity

Leah F
11 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

My group of friends love this game! It gets you to really think outside of the box. All of our imaginations ran wild and we came up with the craziest things. It's a great game to let loose and break the ice.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSuper fun activity
Useful review?

Warby Parker

Leah F
11 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

I thought they were great for the price, and I even bought a second pair. I wish I had purchased some with nose pads as they keep slipping on my nose. I loved being able to try them on at home, and their customer support in store and over the phone was great!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Custom personalizationFun unboxing πŸ“¦Everyday wear
Useful review?