Reviews

    Liquid I.V.

    PAM K 7 Reviews

    a month ago

    Tried Liquid I.V. for the first time. Not too bad. I tried the Strawberry. Not overpowering with a sour strawberry. It is like a creamy strawberry taste. Mixes nicely into 40oz of water, and has no color just taste. Gives a nice boost to a busy day or after a workout

    The Ordinary

    PAM K 7 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Loving my purchase of The Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5. I bought it on a whim and because it wasn’t a breaking the bank type of skincare product I thought I would try it out. It is like creamy, soft water droplets on your skin. My skin looks brighter, healthier, and feels sooo soft. I’m always very careful when purchasing skincare because of harsh chemicals like parabens and sulfates. This product is paraben and sulfate free. To be honest I haven’t noticed a difference in my wrinkles but it’s early yet maybe after some time I will. But for now, my skin feels softer and is looks glowing. Definitely a keeper

    Tula

    PAM K 7 Reviews

    3 months ago

    THIS!! I discovered just about 2 years ago that I had a chemical allergy—parabens. So every product I used on my and in my body had to be scrutinized. I found Tula! The cleanser-cult classic was the first product that I tried and I loved how it left my skin. I then started venturing into other products. The radiant skin, moisturizers-24/7, primer, I could go on forever. Every product I’ve tried works in my overly sensitive skin and I can guarantee there are no chemicals in them. Did I mention that most of their products have sunscreen in them. Game changer! Never going back to other products, Tula is life for sensitive skin, aging skin, and always chemical free. Psst..try the eye masks!! Holy eyes!!

    Trubar

    PAM K 7 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received my order “Oh Oh Cookie Dough”. Im not a big protein bar person to begin with. I usually go with shakes or meals. My daughter is more of the protein bar girl with her school, work, and practice schedules. However, we have the cookie dough bar a whirl this afternoon. I can get into this protein bar thing. Knowing what’s in it and what’s not in it makes all the difference. This is definitely a brand I can get into and a great snack or meal replacement, if needed that can go in diet. Definitely going to try some other flavors.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    PAM K 7 Reviews

    4 months ago

    If you have chocolate lovers, this is the chocolate for your chocoholic! My daughter and I found Tony's Chocolonely in a store and she loves chocolate and different types of chocolate. She loved Tony's. She was so excited to find the different size bars and flavors she wanted to share with her grandfather, who is also a chocolate lover! Well, now grandpop only wants Tony's! And what's even fun about this is that the big bard remind you of Willie Wonka size bars.

    OLAPLEX

    PAM K 7 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I'm a picky shampoo and conditioner user. Having thick and colored hair I like to make sure my products can help with not only colored hair, but thick hair to avoid frizzy hair. Olaplex helps me as a mom of a teen save on spending money on multiple shampoos and conditioners-it's made for ALL hair types. I love that Olaplex not only can fit my colored hair type but also my teenage daughters. Plus it's free of chemicals-no parabens, no sulfates. This is a winning product for any household with moms and daughters.

    SpoiledChild

    PAM K 7 Reviews

    4 months ago

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! I have started with the E27 Collagen in Mango flavor and Apply cider gummies--AMAZING. I have been on this regiment for a full week and have already felt better in my gut. No more bloating! Nothing is worse than a terrible tummy-like women need anymore issues. Yes, I do eat well and incorporate workouts or walking into my week, but I was still have bloat and discomfort. I can see and feel a difference one week in. Every morning after a workout or walk I take 1-2 tablespoons and then have 3 apple cider gummies + probiotics into my day. I'm excited to continue to how this will help my body as I continue to incorporate in my diet