Reviews

    Avocado

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Have only had the pillows for a couple weeks - but I love them. I got the king sized green pillow and I love the support it gives as a side sleeper. perfect as a body pillow to with arm under and on top. plus! sustainable product

    Happy Ears,Earplugs

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    for the price and for the range of sizes - definitely worth it. one seems to always fall out when i'm sleeping. . . but they're comfortable enough to help me fall asleep. great for music ! and not obvious when they're in

    Happy Ears Original Earplug

    Dyson

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I vacuum more because of how easy and user friendly theirs is. clean home means good product ! I would say - quite expensive but mostly worth the investment.

    Dame Products

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    really enjoy this product - good battery life, fun colors, quiet, travel friendly

    Arc'teryx

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The only thing I can complain about this brand is the price. Though you are getting high quality for it. Also as far as a brand with a mission goes - I enjoy the events they host to bring the outdoors to a greater audience.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Really love this brand - great colors, great storage, easy to clean. I personally like to use the big one as an ice container in the freezer, since I don't have an ice machine.

    Spindrift

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    We love. A classic. Always delivers. Good flavors and good carbonation

    Muji

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    pens are a staple drawing and writing device in every desk I frequent - have them on me always. Also simple good organization modules !

    Warby Parker

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Great customer experience and such awesome shapes. Couldn’t find glasses for my small face for so long and then I got great ones there! I don’t like dark lenses for sunglasses and they have amazing blue ones

    Native

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Great deodorant. Smooth application. Good smells ! Haven’t had someone tell me I have BO yet