Reviews

    Target

    Level 4
    Kali WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    3 months ago

    We love target! It’s our favorite store to shop at for everyone and our pups!

    WomensKid's DogBoysMens

    Laneige

    Level 4
    Kali WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Lip mask!!!!!!!! Amazing and the best! I can also use it to get long lasting lipstick off!

    Lip maskLaneige lip sleeping mask

    Chewy

    Level 4
    Kali WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    3 months ago

    We have been using chewy for a few years now and love it for the pups!!! If anyone reads this, please cut up all your trash before throwing it away to prevent pet suffocation in loving memory of our sweet puggle Jack 4/20/11-10/12/14

    Crocs

    Level 4
    Kali WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My kids love their crocs. They can show their own personalities and I love them for summer wear! I’ve stopped buying flip flops bc this is all they want to wear.

    Crocs

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 4
    Kali WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love all their products. The lip line make your lips so soft. Their makeup is so user friendly as well.

    Butter Gloss

    23andMe

    Level 4
    Kali WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I found out so much about myself. My dad left before I was born so I don’t know anything about him or that side of me. When my husband bought this for me for Christmas, the results helped me to fill in some (not all) blank spots in my life. I love 23 and me. Totally worth every penny. Thank you 23 and me!

    KitchenAid

    Level 4
    Kali WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I graduated from pastry school in 2013. I got my professional mixer as a graduation gift. It’s 2023 and it just broke. I love kitchen aid

    Ilia

    Level 4
    Kali WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I use their tinted product. The smell could be better but it’s lightweight and sheer. It’s really nice.

    Olive and June

    Level 4
    Kali WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love their press on nails. I bought the tree one for Christmas and it’s adorable

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 4
    Kali WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The bum bum cream, shampoo, conditioner, and hair perfume is amazing! The smell is dreamy and sexy.