Reviews

    Bathing Culture

    Level 3
    Morgan WLevel 3 28 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I've seen their rainbow towels for a while on instagram/pinterest and have always loved the look of them. Finally purchased some (two of the body towels, two of the hand towels) in the darker color way and am not impressed. the body towels shed SO badly I had to get another towel to rub off the fabric pills. Truly a gross feeling getting out of the shower, drying yourself off, and then feeling little pieces of lint allllllllllll over your body and not feeling clean. Idk. Maybe it takes several washes for them to not shed but i'm not having a good time over here

    Courtside

    Level 3
    Morgan WLevel 3 28 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I thought these were okay. The mango passionfruit was my favorite. The shipping took a while but wasn't sure if that was thingdrop specific or typical to the experience. I love their branding and the visual experience of their website/social. the packaging felt cheap, just a wrap around sticker on an aluminum can.

    Feedback

    I'm still fairly new to the coconut water trend, so the coconut lime flavor was a little weird to me but if you're normally a coconut water drinker I think you would like these!

    The Pizza Cupcake

    Level 3
    Morgan WLevel 3 28 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    these were incredible. The dough was so soft with a crispy bottom. Very much a grown-up bagel bites but so much better.

    Feedback

    No notes, I just wish they were a little cheaper

    Hoka

    Level 3
    Morgan WLevel 3 28 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I'm on my second pair. I have pretty high arches and they're the first tennis shoe that gives the right amount of support. So so comfy!

    Framebridge

    Level 3
    Morgan WLevel 3 28 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I like that there are online print/frame options. Makes sending framed photos to relatives who live farther away so much easier. I've had a couple of hiccups with the frame stores themselves, and receiving items that weren't framed how I had asked. I think it's because the salesperson who I discussed my items with is not the one who actually will frame it; they ship your things off to another location where someone else frames. So I think there's a lot that gets lost in translation. Overall, kinda pricey, but their frame selection is fantastic and it's a lot more streamlined of a process than trying to frame something myself

    Cora

    Level 3
    Morgan WLevel 3 28 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The best organic tampon out there. I'm not a big period cup fan, but recently purchased theirs and found it easy to use.

    Starface

    Level 3
    Morgan WLevel 3 28 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Of the pimple patches, this one was probably my least favorite. I love that they come in fun colors and shapes, but they don't stick very well on my skin and it doesn't feel as if they do much (or anything). The plus side is that they keep me from touching my zits and look cute.

    Ouai

    Level 3
    Morgan WLevel 3 28 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Okay, don't laugh but... my first experience with Ouai is the dog shampoo. Did I really drop $30 on dog shampoo? yes. Does my dog smell like she just came home from the spa at The Ritz? yes.

    Seed

    Level 3
    Morgan WLevel 3 28 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Great branding and packaging. Not sure i noticed much of a difference from other pro/pre biotics. Wish there was a month-to-month option that didn't involve me having to purchase an entire jar every time and could purchase the refills without a subscription

    Feedback

    pretty pricy

    Supergoop!

    Level 3
    Morgan WLevel 3 28 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the variety of sunscreens Supergoop carries. A little on the pricier side though