Reviews

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 2
    Lizzie ULevel 2 18 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love Tower28! The rescue spray is incredible and made such a difference in my skin

    BAGGU

    Level 2
    Lizzie ULevel 2 18 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love baggu! Such cute stuff thats good quality and affordable!

    Celsius

    Level 2
    Lizzie ULevel 2 18 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Lots of flavor options and definitely gives a boost of energy. I wish it came in a less caffeinated version because sometimes I don’t need 200 mg so I don’t drink it as often as i would if it was half that

    Banza

    Level 2
    Lizzie ULevel 2 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the sneaky protein so many of these products have! Lost a star because the pasta often boils over and leaves a weird residue

    Liquid Death

    Level 2
    Lizzie ULevel 2 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    This is really just canned water, i think the packaging is cool but it isn’t super special imo!

    Health-ade

    Level 2
    Lizzie ULevel 2 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really enjoy all the different flavors of kombucha they sell! The carbonation is nice and it doesn’t taste *too* fermented. Overall big fan just wish it was a bit less expensive

    Feedback

    If they sold these in larger quantities for a discount that would be fantastic!

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Lizzie ULevel 2 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    These are fantastic! Overall the brand is great but i especially like the no-show stickers that come in the blue package and the deep ones, they make any pimples disappear it’s fantastic

    Stratia

    Level 2
    Lizzie ULevel 2 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Absolutely love Stratia!! All of their products are well formulated and they really focus on educating the customer.

    Feedback

    Stratia is a game changer for me, it helps my skin looks better and more importantly helps me understand what I’m putting on my face. I couldn’t love Stratia more!!

    quip

    Level 2
    Lizzie ULevel 2 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    It’s just a vibrating toothbrush. It doesn’t seem all that special and the replacements are expensive

    Feedback

    I think it would be better to just invest in a real electric toothbrush, this one is basically one of the single use vibrating ones you can buy at any convenience store

    The Ordinary

    Level 2
    Lizzie ULevel 2 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I like the simplicity of this brand but I think they would benefit from promoting what products work together and what they’re supposed to do, for someone with no background in skincare it’s really difficult to navigate the product line

    Feedback

    I’d recommend this brand if you truly understand what each product does. Just be sure to do research and make sure you know what you’re buying