Reviews

    Byredo

    Lauren B 8 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love their scents but after a couple sprays they wear off within the hour

    Glossier

    Lauren B 8 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I have been wearing boy brow for years. The tube lasts forever and doesn’t apply clumpy. I wear blonde and it gives just enough color for my eyebrows to pop, but still look natural

    Quince

    Lauren B 8 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The prices are great but the cuts and quality of the materials are not good. Sizing is weird, everything is super thin, and wrinkly.

    Away

    Lauren B 8 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I had the bigger carry that was 3+ years old. The zipper broke and they replaced it with a new one in store no questions asked. For that it was worth the price

    Liquid Death

    Lauren B 8 Reviews

    8 months ago

    It’s just water, but for some reason it’s the best.

    JuneShine

    Lauren B 8 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love JuneShine hard kombuchas. My favorite flavor is midnight painkiller, but they keep coming out with great new flavors.

    Dieux Skin

    Lauren B 8 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I have tried almost all the products Dieux has sold. I own the reusable eye masks, have deliverance and auracle on a subscription, and have tried instant angel. I have been using deliverance twice a day for 4+ months now and my skin has never looked better. It is more hydrated, plump, and less red. I didn’t notice any changes with instant angel and did not buy another tube. The reusable eye masks are great if you have an eye cream you love (I use them with auracle).

    Bearaby

    Lauren B 8 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I’ve had a bearaby weighted blanket a few years now and I love it. It’s the perfect weight, breathes well so I can use it during all seasons, and looks great on my bed. My one complaint is that I’m tall and it sometimes feels a little short. Edit: I have the 15 lb and I just got the 20 lb the size is so much better. It almost takes up my half of the bed