Reviews

0 claps received

Otherland

6 months ago
5/5

Experience

high quality candles with amazing scents, I love that they're always switching It up!

Good for gifts šŸŽCool look & feelSmells amazing
Useful review?

Via Citrus

7 months ago
5/5
šŸ¤Friends with Via Citrus

Experience

Such a big fan of Via Citrus! Iā€™m not the best gardener in the world but Via makes it so easy to grow their mini citrus trees (seeing the fruit grow is so rewarding). I love gifting these to friends as housewarming gifts, too :) the fruits make for a perfect cocktail garnish!

Good for gifts šŸŽSuper fun activitySustainable productsLuxury
Kylen C's review of Via Citrus
Useful review?

Article

8 months ago
5/5

Experience

I own the Clarus coffee table from Article and it's such a good piece, probably the first thing I owned that got me out of an IKEA-level price range. It's beautiful, sturdy, and always gets so many compliments while tying my living room together perfectly. I found article's purchasing experience super easy and the table arrived quicker than expected!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money šŸ’ø
Kylen C's review of Article
Useful review?

Ouai

8 months ago
5/5

Experience

I adore Ouai. Definitely a super fan at this point since I've tried a majority of their products. It took me so long to find a shampoo/conditioner combo that does it for me, and tbh I don't think i'll ever find anything as good as Ouai. I love the scents, the unboxing experience is so fun, and the chic, minimalist look is right up my alley.

Feedback

The prices are a little high, but I do think their products are high-quality so it's not something that bothers me too much.

High qualityWorth the money šŸ’øFun unboxing šŸ“¦Travel friendly āœˆļøSmells amazing
Kylen C's review of Ouai
Useful review?

Warby Parker

8 months ago
5/5

Experience

I love WP. I have purchased a pair of prescription glasses and a pair of sunglasses from them, and loved my in-store experience each time. I also love that I can always pop in to get my glasses re-sized if needed. Love the style and size offerings-- I'll be a returning customer for a long time!

High qualityWorth the money šŸ’ø
Kylen C's review of Warby Parker
Useful review?

Native

8 months ago
3/5

Experience

The packaging and branding of native is great, but like most natural deodorants, I feel like it didn't quite work. But, I like their messaging and overall look!

Cool look & feel
Useful review?

Mejuri

8 months ago
5/5

Experience

I've bought mejuri pieces for multiple family members or friends, and they all adore them. I honestly used to be fairly intimidated by the process of buying jewelry, but Mejuri was the first brand to make it feel accessible for me! I love that they are constantly introducing new products (but not too many to where I get decision fatigue) and have had only amazing experiences in-store with their reps.

Good for gifts šŸŽCool look & feelWorth the money šŸ’ø
Kylen C's review of Mejuri
Useful review?

Starface

8 months ago
3/5

Experience

The branding is so cute, but personally the products do not do it for me! The stickers don't really stay on my face, and I don't actually think they worked for me at all. Perfect for someone who wants random star stickers on their face, but for someone needing a pimple to go away asap? Probably use a different brand.

Feedback

The efficacy of the product-- I don't personally feel like they work. I know the star shape is critical to the brand but I feel like it doesn't adhere to the skin/pimples properly.

Useful review?

Typology

8 months ago
4/5

Experience

First, the packaging is lovely. I love that it has a more vintage feel, and the products are solid. I do think they are a bit pricey for what the products actually are, but that being said, the Vitamin C oil has become a staple in my everyday routine. I've also tried the hand cream and it's...fine, but nothing particularly special!

Feedback

nothing really! It's a great brand with high quality products :)

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelAmazing website
Kylen C's review of Typology
Useful review?

Outdoor Voices

8 months ago
4/5

Experience

I'm a longtime OV fan, and own 5 Exercise Dresses. I've owned multiple pairs of OV leggings and tops, buuuut honestly I've started to like them a bit less over the last few years. I'm short (5'2) and they don't really offer their clothes in multiple lengths. They do provide tailoring in-store if I remember correctly, but for the dresses in particular they're just too long for me to justify buying anymore!

Feedback

Would love more sizing options (tall, petite, etc)

High qualityAthleisure
Kylen C's review of Outdoor Voices
Useful review?