Reviews

    Quince

    Level 5
    Kerry NLevel 5 58 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Bought an amazing waffle knit bath robe from here and it feels so luxurious for a fraction of the price of any other bath robe out there, truly great and I want to buy more from them!

    Starface

    Level 5
    Kerry NLevel 5 58 Reviews

    3 months ago

    They’re cute and I love that they’re kinda an accessory now, but I feel like other pimple patches work better on my skin personally.

    SALT & STONE

    Level 5
    Kerry NLevel 5 58 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The deodorant with Santal and Vetiver scent smells amazing!!!

    Celsius

    Level 5
    Kerry NLevel 5 58 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Zero sugar aftertaste is not good personally and leaves a film in your mouth. Also too carbonated for my taste and the few flavors I’ve had I just simply don’t like.

    Sambazon

    Level 5
    Kerry NLevel 5 58 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Probably the best at home açaí you’ll find, either in bags or pre made bowls!

    GoNanas

    Level 5
    Kerry NLevel 5 58 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Surprisingly really good and really easy to make! I added chocolate chips because that’s how I like my banana bread and every morning I pop one in the toaster for a few minutes and it’s delicious!

    Candier

    Level 5
    Kerry NLevel 5 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Such a cute and fun candle, I only wish the scent was stronger because i loveeee a birthday cake candle so much! Would be great as a gift for someone :)

    Lululemon

    Level 5
    Kerry NLevel 5 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I tried for so long to avoid this brand because of pricing, but truly it is the best activewear there is. The align leggings are perfect for any workout and they are worth the investment I promise. I also tend to use their sale section or their resale website!

    AVEC

    Level 5
    Kerry NLevel 5 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I tried the Hibiscus flavor and while it was good, I usually prefer my drinks to be a little sweeter!

    Atlantic

    Level 5
    Kerry NLevel 5 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    A great carry on suitcase, super bright color which is great for easy identification. I haven’t checked this bag yet so not sure how it’ll hold up since it is very lightweight but seems to hold a decent amount of items although depending on the person the compartments are a little too shallow to easily pack some shoes