Reviews

  • ManiMe

    Level 1
    MacKenzie FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    11 days ago

    Love ManiMe! The custom fit is spot on and they let you make custom adjustments to make sure it's perfect for you. After 2 tries I had my perfect fit and used them on my wedding day! It was perfect and low-stress. Store-bought press-on nails are always too big for me. I always chip and mess up my nails as soon as I paint them. This was a great alternative!


  • Poppi

    Level 1
    MacKenzie FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    11 days ago

    These are refreshing and don't have too much a that stevia aftertaste. I enjoy drinking these and want to try more flavors!

    Strawberry Lemonade

  • Omsom

    Level 1
    MacKenzie FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    11 days ago

    Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

    I shared these noddles with my mom. We both enjoyed them and want to try more flavors soon. We tried the Garlic black pepper noodles which was very flavorful. We also tried the coconut lemongrass noodles. I want to try these again and add some extra things, perhaps a little more salt + a protein and some veggies. But they were a good base and the noodle texture was really nice.

    Coconut Lemongrass NoodlesGarlic black pepper noodles

  • Simplehuman

    Level 1
    MacKenzie FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    15 days ago

    I have a 10 gallon trash can from Simplehuman. I love the sleek and slim look. It fit perfectly in a corner/nook of my kitchen. I appreciate the inner can as well. It adds a sleekness and extra element of hygiene. Easier to clean

    Trash can

  • Our Place

    Level 1
    MacKenzie FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    16 days ago

    I enjoy using my Always Pan. You do have to be careful about the heat level and the cooking utensils you use with it. However if you follow the instructions they give you and know what to expect it's nice to use!

    Always Pan

  • OLIPOP

    Level 1
    MacKenzie FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    16 days ago

    Refreshing! Really liked the taste and the level of fizziness.

    strawberry vanilla

  • Tateโ€™s Bake Shop

    Level 1
    MacKenzie FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    17 days ago

    I'm more of a fresh baked cookie person. However! These are good cookies. I appreciate the texture and type of chocolate they use. I just wish they didn't disappear so quickly๐Ÿ˜… especially because of the price

    Chocolate Chip

  • Ghirardelli

    Level 1
    MacKenzie FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    17 days ago

    I really appreciate how smooth this chocolate is. I enjoy the dark chocolate options especially the ones with caramel, salted caramel, and peppermint. The regular bars are also great. Sometimes I use them in baking as well!

    Dark Chocolate BarsSquares

  • Hatch

    Level 1
    MacKenzie FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    17 days ago

    I received Hatch as a wedding gift. I like the routines feature. This allows you to choose sounds and lighting and set the timing as well. It can be a bit glitchy at times. It'd be nice if more sounds we're available without a subscription.

    Hatch Sunrise Alarm

  • Native

    Level 1
    MacKenzie FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a month ago

    I really like Native deodorant. I've tried several different scents and have loved all of them except A Dozen Roses scent. I guess it's too many roses for me.๐Ÿ˜… It's just a little too strong for my liking. Coconut & vanilla has been my favorite scent and the rest were quite lovely too. Their mini deodorants are perfect for on-the-go use.

    deodorant