Reviews

    Prose

    Level 3
    Katie VLevel 3 22 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I liked it enough. Not enough to spend the kind of money they want. I have hair down to my butt and the bottles of shampoo and conditioner are so expensive and so small. The dry shampoo was great but the rest is fine. I wish I liked it better.

    Juliet Wine

    Level 3
    Katie VLevel 3 22 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I received this as part of a promotion. I received the Rose and it was nice and seemed to have a bit of bite to it. I liked it but I was not blown away. I wish I was raving about it but for $40 I was not crazy about it.

    Vacation

    Level 3
    Katie VLevel 3 22 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have the SPF Baby Oil and it is beautiful! I love the branding and design. It brings back a lot of memories growing up and I love how it feels on my skin. I don't feel like I am greasy and my pores are clogged. I feel clean and I smell BEAUTIFUL!

    SKIMS

    Level 3
    Katie VLevel 3 22 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have the ultimate push up and it is my favorite thing I have ever owned. I received it and went on and immediately bought two more. I am OBSESSESD!

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Katie VLevel 3 22 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love this product but my only complaint is that its hard to break apart. Its cut very odd but it is SO tasty!!!

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    Katie VLevel 3 22 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My husband loves Fly by Jing. He puts it on absolutely everything. Ice cream, beans, grilled cheese. Everythinggggg. We buy probably at least two jars a month!

    Canopy

    Level 3
    Katie VLevel 3 22 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I have used my Canopy humidifier for well over a year now. I swear by it!! I have it constantly running and just bought one for my living room!!

    chelle body

    Level 3
    Katie VLevel 3 22 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I did not get this product one bit. I did not understand how to use it or what the outcome was even supposed to be. I tried once and then threw it in my drawer where it still lives to this day.

    Billie

    Level 3
    Katie VLevel 3 22 Reviews

    5 months ago

    This is one of my favorite razors. I have to travel often and it is so easy just to throw in my bag. This one has never cut me or pulled at hair. I am devoted!

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Katie VLevel 3 22 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I really like Poppi drinks! I sometimes forget I am drinking a prebiotic! I have only tired the strawberry lemonade but will definitely be trying more!!