Reviews

    Seedlip

    Level 1
    Kelly WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Going sober can be difficult when cocktails were a big part of your social activities. Seedlip was the first alcohol alternative I tried. Honestly there aren't really any great alcohol alternatives. None of them have that bite that you get with a good cocktail. But you can come close and at least get to feel like you're drinking a fancy drink if you can be creative. Seedlip does make some tasty alternative mocktails. There are other alcohol replacements that have hit the market since I first tried Seedlip that work better to create a good alternative mixed drink. I think it's just a matter of finding the brand that hits just right for you, and I personally have found others that work better for me.

    Biom

    Level 1
    Kelly WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    If you're looking for a product that cleans everything from your countertops to your little one's mouth and hands, this is it. Biom is an eco friendly, safe cleaning wipe that also looks great sitting on your kitchen countertop. I keep the travel size pouches in my car, in my purse, and in my dog walking bag and they're super handy. I love that the container comes in multiple fun colors and is refillable. Fair warning though, Biom wipes are not cheap - hence the 4 stars instead of 5. There are 50 wipes per refill so you might go through them relatively quickly. I recommend buying when you find a discount code or sale and then stock up!

    Biom

    Article

    Level 1
    Kelly WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    We moved from Ireland to North Carolina and had absolutely no furniture for our new home. Article to the rescue! Every piece purchased from them was perfect. We bought a sofa, accent chairs, a coffee table, outdoor furniture, and a dining table and chairs. Could not have been happier with everything! We get lots of compliments, especially on the Sven couch. Shipping was always exactly when they said it was, and there were no issues with any delivery. Well worth the money!

    FabFitFun

    Level 1
    Kelly WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I bought my daughter a gift at an annual subscription to Fab, Fit, Fun 4 years ago for her birthday and that's all she's wanted ever since. Every year I ask if she wants something different but she is adamant that I keep gifting her this subscription. The products she gets are awesome, and sometimes she even gives some back to me :) We really love the way you can personalize what you're getting, and change things around if you're not perfectly happy with what will be in your box. Birthdays sorted for as long as they're still in business!

    holidays box 20232019 box

    Olive and June

    Level 1
    Kelly WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I'm a low maintenance girl and I don't like to spend a lot on nails but I do like my nails to at least look nice. This is a perfect solution for someone like me, fun colors and an all in one system for getting a nice polished look by yourself at home. This looks isn't going to replace fun acrylic nail products but I do like the variety of colors and the easy and quick results I get myself, which is pretty cool considering how lousy I am at painting my own nails.

    Polish

    RAO's

    Level 1
    Kelly WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Rao's is a solid go to sauce when I don't have time to make my own. It's low carb, low sugar, and delicious. It's more expensive than some others on the shelf but honestly it's worth it. I always make sure to have a couple of jars in my pantry for last minute quick dinners.

    Marinara Sauce

    Cadence

    Level 1
    Kelly WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    It's possible that these little travel capsules will become your best friend. I travel fairly often and I'm always on the hunt for products that will make traveling easier for someone who only takes carry on luggage. Cadence has come up with a brilliant little system for taking everything I need in one small package. I love the way they all fit together, I love the different colors, and the lids that make it easy to see what's what at a glance. I never travel without them now!

    Cadence

    Prose

    Level 1
    Kelly WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I wanted to love this brand, I was so excited to try it and see how it worked on my hair but honestly it was nothing special. I was hoping I could get more from my naturally wavy hair based on their Instagram ads but I could but see any difference between their "custom" formula and any other curly hair products. Not worth the money to me.

    Curl creamShampooConditioner

    Allbirds

    Level 1
    Kelly WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love my Allbirds! I walked all over Australia in my Allbirds wool runners and never once did my feet complain. I accidentally left them on a overnight boat and panicked until the company mailed them to my next hotel! The different colors available are awesome, so unique from a regular sneaker. Currently contemplating a few more pairs.

    Wool Runners

    Away

    Level 1
    Kelly WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I've been using the Away carry-on for about 3 years now. It's traveled with me to 8 different countries in that time and is still going strong! I can pack about 10 days-2 weeks worth of clothes and toiletries in a go, and I never worry about my luggage breaking or popping open. It's always the first recommendation I make when someone needs new luggage.

    carry on