Reviews

0 claps received

b.WR

Kayleen A
14 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Amazing brand, so comfortable and cute, and amazing mission.

Feedback

Nothing!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Boy Smells

Kayleen A
14 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Best smelling candles ever. Genuinely.

Feedback

Wish they were cheaper

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelSmells amazing
Useful review?

Harmless Harvest

Kayleen A
14 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I’m not usually crazy about coconut water but it was good and refreshing.

Feedback

Wider flavor range

High quality
Useful review?

Cards Against Humanity

Kayleen A
14 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I think it’s a fun, staple card game to have at home for any parties or gatherings. Like any game, it can get old if you overplay, but I don’t have any complaints. It’s fun and a sure way to get the whole group involved

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Super fun activity
Useful review?

Liquid I.V.

Kayleen A
14 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I love liquid IV and swear by it for hangovers. Of course, it won’t be a miracle fix. But I really am able to notice a difference when I drink one before bed or when I wake up. I wish they had more neutral flavoring but I can’t complain.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?

Lululemon

Kayleen A
14 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

To be honest, there are not many brands that compete! Lulu lemon is very expensive but I think the quality is worth it. I’ve had the same pair for almost 8 years, and as soon as they started to pill I was able to take them in in exchange for a gift card (or a new pair). Lulu lemon is a staple for any athlesuire lovers

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightLuxury
Useful review?

Native

Kayleen A
14 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

It does not work for me!!! I can only get away with using for 2-3 hours before I start to smell. I feel like it doesn’t really have any anti odor properties, but maybe it’s just a personal issue. If you’re just lounging around home or not really moving your body too much it’s fine, but if you’re walking / moving a lot, it won’t work well

Useful review?

JuneShine

Kayleen A
14 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

To be honest, I’m not crazy about these but I understand the hype. I’m not a huge drinker so when I do, I’m going to opt for something that tastes good. But if you drink more frequently and are looking for a healthier alternative, it’s a great option.

Innovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?

S’well

Kayleen A
14 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Great overall. Not really any complaints, but I wish the water bottles were larger to compare with my hydro flask.

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?

Veja

Kayleen A
14 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

My favorite shoes on earth. I wear mine almost every single day. They are so high quality, match everything, and comfortable. Highly recommend!!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearComfortable
Useful review?