Reviews

    Le Creuset

    Level 1
    Jordan HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The very best in design, quality and function. I have 15+ pieces and have been collecting for years. The newer brands do not compare. Le Creuset is worth every penny. Also, they have excellent customer service and a great warranty program. I broke a Dutch oven and a cake stand and they replaced both! Just the very best.

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Jordan HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I've purchased many products from Glossier over the years. The one product that I continue to rebuy is Boy Brow. It is excellent. Overall, I'm not impressed with the other products but Boy Brow is incredible! I do think this is good for entry level makeup.

    Boy Brow

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 1
    Jordan HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Incredible scents! I've been wearing the Cheirosa 62 for many years now and I still love it.

    Away

    Level 1
    Jordan HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have 3 away suitcases and I like them all. They do get scuffed up but that's to be expected. I will say they are so popular now that you need to have it clearly marked with a ribbon or sticker or tag or something. Otherwise you risk getting the wrong bag or someone else grabbing your bag at baggage claim.

    Made In

    Level 1
    Jordan HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I own several Made In products such as the chef's knife, 8 quart pot, skillet. At my business, we use the entrée bowls, dinner plates, side bowls, side plates and wine glasses. With every product, I have been impressed with the durability, design and function. I will continue to buy and recommend!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Jordan HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Seriously the best. I can't stand the smell of a musty sponge and these do not get that at all. They are effective at cleaning, hold up well and are easy to use. I bought a little holder that goes onto the side of my sink and that's really great too.

    scrub daddy

    Summer Fridays

    Level 1
    Jordan HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The lip butter is awesome. Great smell, nice consistency and is moisturizing. I like to use a lip liner and then top with the lip butter. I've repurchased several times and will continue to do so!

    lip butter

    Crown Affair

    Level 1
    Jordan HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love the Finishing Gel. It works well, has the perfect amount of hold and smells great!

    gel

    Osea

    Level 1
    Jordan HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I really like the scrub but I will say it leaves a bit of a residue on your body after using. It's not terrible, but now I only use it at specific times because I don't like the feel of the residue under my clothes. I like the smell but my fiancé does not! It's definitely marine/spa and has a bit of a natural note to it.

    scrub

    BAGGU

    Level 1
    Jordan HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love Baggu! The fruit print bags are my favorite but they are all just durable, fun and a great product! Nice price point, too!

    Standard Baggu