Reviews

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 1
    Jovana RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Consumer

    If you have a problem with sensitive and often red facial skin, this brand is right for you. In a short time, it restores the skin's natural balance. I recommend

    Lipikar

    La Perla

    Level 1
    Jovana RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Consumer

    Flawless, elegant, perfectly crafted underwear. The downside is that they are not available to everyone

    Underwear

    Saxx

    Level 1
    Jovana RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Consumer

    Everything from this brand offers total comfort and support. With this brand, choose models that are 100% cotton, because other compositions such as viscose and elastane are not healthy for the male region.

    Boxers

    Ray-Ban

    Level 1
    Jovana RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Consumer

    Ray Ban glasses can be considered a modern legend. The new glasses are very pleasant to wear.

    RB2140

    Skims

    Level 1
    Jovana RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Influencer for Skims

    I came across a SKIMS brand dress in a boutique. It is obvious that the dress is light and without folds. However, when I looked at the composition, I saw that it consists of 76% polyamide and 24% elastane, which disappointed me because it does not please my skin, especially when the weather is warm. Also, the prices are unaffordable in my country.

    Dress

    Victoria's Secret

    Level 1
    Jovana RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Influencer for Victoria's Secret

    My first experience with this brand was five years ago, when I received a care set as a gift consisting of: shower gel, lotion and body spray. I tried some more of them and I would single out the set called "Coconut Passion". The lotion comes in plastic packaging, with a quantity of 250 ml. It is easy to use with the button on the cap. It is characterized by an intense scent of coconut and vanilla. I'm not a fan of vanilla scents, but this one is dominated by coconut. An attractive and delicate fragrance that is long lasting. It can be felt on the skin for several hours.The lotion comes in plastic packaging, with a quantity of 250 ml. It is easy to use with the button on the cap. It is characterized by an intense scent of coconut and vanilla. I'm not a fan of vanilla scents, but this one is dominated by coconut. An attractive and delicate fragrance that is long lasting. It can be felt on the skin for several hours. It is quickly absorbed into the skin and does not leave greasy traces. The lotion hydrates the skin and makes it soft.

    Body losion

    Vyrao

    Level 1
    Jovana RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Influencer for Vyrao

    One of the VYRAO perfumes has layers of Sicilian lemon, mandarin and soothing orange blossom interwoven with sensual notes of sandalwood and water lily. Perfume evokes a certain emotion and a feeling of happiness.

    parfume

    E.l.f

    Level 1
    Jovana RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Influencer for E.l.f

    Face Primer - base for the face. By the way, in recent years, this brand has become famous precisely for its primers, and they offer many types. This is a classic silicone, slippery base that fills the pores and nicely smooths the surface of the skin. The powder is easier and more beautiful to apply over this base

    face primer

    New Balance

    Level 1
    Jovana RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Influencer for New Balance

    Comfortable footwear is key to maintaining the health of the feet, but also the overall posture of the body. When it comes to comfort, some of the key features of good footwear are softness, lightness and proper foot support. The New Balance brand is known for providing all these elements

    Tennis shoe

    Coca Cola

    Level 1
    Jovana RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I like Coca Cola. It tastes best in small glass bottles

    coca cola