Reviews

    Pela

    Level 4
    Jamie FLevel 4 13 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Super durable and love the give-back mission attached to a lot of the designs, plus the (no-brainer!) closed loop for items like phone cases that usually end up in the trash or are unrecyclable.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 4
    Jamie FLevel 4 13 Reviews

    5 months ago

    This game still stands up even a few years later! Has made for some great bonding game nights with new friends and family groups.

    Big Black Box

    Nocs

    Level 4
    Jamie FLevel 4 13 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love that this brand targets millennials and younger - birding/nature-watching isn't just for retirees! Chique-looking body and straps, I was sold on the design. These are a great intro or re-intro binocular for anyone wanting to get into birding or level-up their outdoor experiences, without breaking the bank.

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 4
    Jamie FLevel 4 13 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Great brand - feel good and look good when I wear my Girlfriend Collective sets. They have huge sales a few times a year, which makes their products more accessible / less "luxury" market. Love the versatility in models!

    OG LeggingsBras

    Homesick

    Level 4
    Jamie FLevel 4 13 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased the New Orleans candle - great smelling candle, but doesn't give me a "New Orleans: vibe at all. Nice branding, however the shape of the glass makes it hard to re-light with a standard lighter after the candle has burnt through -- I have smoke marks all around the top of the glass now.

    Homesick New Orleans

    SpoiledChild

    Level 4
    Jamie FLevel 4 13 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I've been using SpoiledChild products for the last 9 months, and so far I am really happy with the products and the company. I've had great experiences with customer service, easy updates to my subscriptions, and my skin is loving all of the extra hydration attention.

    S24E27 liquid CollagenS25Lip balm

    Magic Spoon

    Level 4
    Jamie FLevel 4 13 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Amazing branding and marketing - unfortunately, the products weren't for us. The cereals were overly sweet and tasted artificial, which is hard to handle first thing in the morning. Pass!

    FruityPeanut Butter

    Grove Collaborative

    Level 4
    Jamie FLevel 4 13 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I've had a Grove Collaborative account for years, and I'm consistently happy with the products they offer. They have a very easy-to-navigate subscription model, where you can skip, modify, and cancel all together seamlessly without jumping through too many hoops. Love the sustainable packaging, ability to adjust subscription frequency, and seasonal products/scents they have! I also find the reviews on their products are very honest.

    Magnolia Bakery

    Level 4
    Jamie FLevel 4 13 Reviews

    5 months ago

    An absolute must-visit for any trip to NYC - whether you're there for a day or a week. Their banana pudding is out of this world.

    Banana pudding

    quip

    Level 4
    Jamie FLevel 4 13 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I used Quip for years, and felt their customer service and products were lacking. Cool packaging and marketing, but the subscription model was difficult to navigate out of when my toothbrush broke. I also felt like this ended up being an unsustainable product for me from an eco-conscious perspective.

    Quip Toothbrush