Reviews

    Oat Haus

    Level 3
    Jenna BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    This is addicting!! My favorite flavor so far is brownie batter! I would love suggestions on how to eat it though because I find myself eating it with a spoon (the best way) haha

    Hatch

    Level 3
    Jenna BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I like my hatch alarm clock, but it’s all controlled from the app, and the point was to get my phone out of the bedroom. If I have to cha he my alarm, I have to go get my phone to do it. There are a good variety of free sounds and meditations, but I wish you could connect to other apps like headspace etc since some of my favorite meditations are on there. If there was a way to control it fully from the clock itself it would be a 10/10

    Banza

    Level 3
    Jenna BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I like it! It’s not my favorite protein pasta but it gets the job done!

    SmartSweets

    Level 3
    Jenna BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My fav are the sour watermelon! They recently changed them and they are even better. Great little sugary snack without much sugar!

    Ouai

    Level 3
    Jenna BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love Ouai! I have tried a lot of other brands but keep coming back to them. The Detox shampoo is the best. I also love their hair oil!

    Recess

    Level 3
    Jenna BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Obsessed with this brand just wish it was easier to find!

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Jenna BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love poppi because I’ve been trying to cut back on Soda and it really helps! Also great for a mocktail mixer!

    OLAPLEX

    Level 3
    Jenna BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Didn’t love the conditioner, I didn’t feel like it was thick enough

    Harmless Harvest

    Level 3
    Jenna BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    My absolute favorite coconut water! It’s the freshest and best tasting!

    Native

    Level 3
    Jenna BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Didn’t work for me because it has baking soda in it