Reviews

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Jane PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I didn’t really enjoy the game as much as the online reviews. Perhaps I couldn’t get the humour (?)

    Cards Against Humanity

    Omsom

    Level 1
    Jane PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was excited to try this and the noodle is great, but the taste is not strong enough. It's very mild and the portion is pretty small as well. I won't recommend this to be honest.

    Omsom soy garlic noodlesChili sesame noodles

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Jane PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I've heard about their products and decided to buy and try them. I love it, it's great quality and also comes with a cool tint, almost like a coverage sort. The price point is too expensive to justify this though.

    superscreen

    Fly by Jing

    Level 1
    Jane PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    It actually tastes pretty good, I’m seriously impressed. But I’ll be hesistant to buy it since it’s $17+ for 1 bottle - and also because it’s not super spicy, my husband and I scoop quite a lot for a meal.

    Sichuan Chili Crisp

    The Farmer's Dog

    Level 1
    Jane PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love the mission, what they stand for and how they started a movement for fresh dog food in the states. But when compared to other fresh food, TFD looks squashed and mashed — my dog is not excited about the food at all. I can’t really see any of the ingredients as well. Love their fast shipping though.

    The Farmers Dog Food

    Finn

    Level 1
    Jane PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Received a free product from Finn

    I love the packaging, I love the product but my really picky dog just doesn’t eat it. It’s also on the pricier side for pet supplements so I’ve since introduced other products to my dog which is much more affordable and he seems to like it more.

    Mutli VitaminCalming AidHip & Joint

    Barkbox

    Level 1
    Jane PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    My dog loves it and I was a monthly subscriber for the past 12 months. I love the effort put into each months theme but after a while, the treats are always the same biscuits. The toys are great but my dog gets bored after a while

    Barkbox

    Everlane

    Level 1
    Jane PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I’ve been hearing about Everlane and recently purchased a white linen shirt from their SOHO store at New York. I love it. I’ve gotten some really great compliment and it’s a great piece for lazy days.

    Linen shirt

    Muji

    Level 1
    Jane PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Huge fan of Muji and their products. Quality and classic clothing pieces, and also love their range of stationery.

    Pens

    Taika

    Level 1
    Jane PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Received a free product from Taika

    I’m a daily coffee drinker so really excited to give this a trial. That said, macadamia milk tasted new to me since I’m just a whole milk kinda girl. The caffeine is not very strong, but peeps who loves nuts might like it more.

    matcha latte