Reviews

    SALT & STONE

    Level 4
    Molly NLevel 4 33 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I ordered the Salt & Stone Natural Deodorant in Santal. I love the packaging. It’s heavy and feels expensive. The scent is beautiful, not too fragrant, but enough to mask sweat. My issue was that the packing leaked the essential oils out the space where you twist the component up. I had to keep a cotton round under it, so it didn’t get all over the surface of my dresser. Also because of this- if you get any on your clothes during wear, there is an oil residue near the arm pits. It does come out when you wash, but it’s very frustrating. For the price point I think there are better options out there. However, if this issue gets resolved I do like this product for the luxury.

    Safely

    Level 4
    Molly NLevel 4 33 Reviews

    a year ago

    I recently bought the surface cleaner in scent “Fresh” from Target. I think the design and branding are on point, but I dislike the scent and the handle of the bottle. The bottle is so bottom heavy that the handle feels cheap and hurts to use.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 4
    Molly NLevel 4 33 Reviews

    a year ago

    I loved Olaplex, I used it religiously- #3 #6 purple shampoo. However- as a double processed platinum blonde I soon found out that using this product could be at the detriment of my hair. After three years, my hair rapidly and over night began to break all around my crown and face. My new hair stylist said it was from too much protein in my hair follicles from over use of Olaplex. It softened my follicles causing them to break. I’ve since taken a break from using the product and my hair is now on a journey back to being healthy. My hair dresser said I can get to a point where I’ll be able to use any protein rich product again, but this time I’ll probably use it few and far in between instead of by the direction.

    Chamberlain Coffee

    Level 4
    Molly NLevel 4 33 Reviews

    a year ago

    I can confidently say that Emma has made the best canned coffees I’ve ever tried. Every flavor is great, there is no tinny flavor and the texture isn’t that slick-thick feeling (I know you all know what I mean). It’s so smooth and lovely. I’ve also tried the instant coffee and regular matcha- both are also 10/10!

    Futurewise

    Level 4
    Molly NLevel 4 33 Reviews

    a year ago

    I was pleasantly surprised by this product! The slug barrier cream honestly changed my skin texture for the better. I love the packaging and that it’s affordable. It’s also available at Target so that is a plus!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 4
    Molly NLevel 4 33 Reviews

    a year ago

    I mean really, who doesn’t love Scrub Daddy and Scrub Mommy. Innovative and fun! They work so well for all kinds of surfaces. 10/10 affordable products!

    Salt and Straw

    Level 4
    Molly NLevel 4 33 Reviews

    a year ago

    I visited Salt & Straw in LA back in 2018. I am keen for weird flavors and they did not hold back. I tried dill pickle sorbet and avocado with jam. Both were so unique and honestly delish! They are one of my favorite ice cream places to visit!!

    quip

    Level 4
    Molly NLevel 4 33 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve had a quip tooth brush since 2017! The subscription is key because you never have to worry about changing your toothbrush every three months. Their customer service is honestly amazing. I’ve needed replacements a couple times due to my own fault and they’ve been so accommodating. I will continue to keep using this toothbrush for many more years to come!

    Billie

    Level 4
    Molly NLevel 4 33 Reviews

    a year ago

    I recently got the Whipped Shave Cream with Tea Tree and Witch Hazel and I LOVE IT. It lathers so well. It’s rich in feeling and leaves you feeling silky. The tea tree and witch hazel help with ingrown hairs and bumps! I also love the packaging squeeze bottle. I’ll be using this for some time to come!

    Moon Oral Care

    Level 4
    Molly NLevel 4 33 Reviews

    a year ago

    The second I found out their charcoal toothpaste has edible sparkles, I was SOLD. I absolutely adore this toothpaste. The minty flavor is strong enough that it stays in your mouth for a little while after, always a plus for feeling fresh. The foam ratio it creates is also A+. The packaging is heavy duty and feels lux. This has been my go to toothpaste for some time now!