Reviews

    Salad Power

    Level 3
    Kelly WLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Holistic household must have! My kids and I both love these!

    Nugget Comfort

    Level 3
    Kelly WLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    BEST GIFT FOR MY KIDS EVER! I would be lying if I said we didn’t use these every day! My twin toddlers and my 10 year old love these. My only complaint is you need two and not just one set! Love love love!

    Ingarden

    Level 3
    Kelly WLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love this for my sprouts at home! Easy to use and clean. Doesn’t take up much space and gives you fresh produce. Step up from the mason jar for sure! Looking forward to getting a second one eventually

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Kelly WLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    We don’t drink soda any more in our house and this is a GREAT alternative!!! The root beer actually taste like a root beer soda but without all the junk and great for the gut! My kids and spouse love these too!

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Kelly WLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Has been a favorite for a while now! Dark chocolate is the best way to go!!

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Kelly WLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Wore these since I was a child and now I buy them for my whole family! Clogs for life!!!

    Little Spoon

    Level 3
    Kelly WLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Great for busy twin mom with clean ingredients! We are a holistic household and these meet all our needs and wants! And the kids LOVED them!

    Target

    Level 3
    Kelly WLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love target so much! Whether you’re looking for bathroom stuff, kids, stuff or food target has all your needs!

    Siete Foods

    Level 3
    Kelly WLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    THIS IS MY ULTIMATE FAVORITE BRAND!!!!! taco night just got good again!!!! We are a non-seed oil household and this brand meets all the needs & more!! Clean ingredients (that you can actually read and know what’s in the product) and taste so so so good!! As a Holistic Life Coach I recommend this brand to all my clients as well! My kids love every single product as well!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Kelly WLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Best sponge ever! Bring fun back to your dishes! Not only is it cute but it gets all the dirt off so easy! I just got a new scrub daddy with the handle and I love it soooo much too! Would recommend all of their products!!