Reviews

    Bombas

    Level 3
    Hend ELevel 3 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    These are the only no show socks that don't slip off my foot. I love how high quality the socks are, I just wish they had some that were a little less thick!

    Mina

    Level 3
    Hend ELevel 3 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    You HAVE to try the Mina chicken tagine sauce. If you've been to Morocco, you'll be amazed by how close this is to homemade Moroccan tagine. Their other products like harissa, olives, and shakshouka starter are also great but the MVP is their tagine sauce!

    Boll & Branch

    Level 3
    Hend ELevel 3 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased a set of white sheets that are my absolute favorite sheets! They are so smooth and feel so soft after a couple washes, and I LOVE that you can choose a standard pillow case with the king sheet set. My only issue is that the sheets need to be washed in cold water, but when I want to deep clean I like using hot. The packaging was beautiful, this would be an amazing gift.

    Jones Road Beauty

    Level 3
    Hend ELevel 3 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I was so excited when they flagship sure opened in Montclair, NJ. The salad associate was really helpful, and over a few months I bought lots of things. I LOVED the miracle balm in the natural shade. I don't wear makeup daily, but this gives my face a little extra glow that feels very natural. The pink shade was nice for the summer. I got the brown pencil and loved it, but my eyelids swelled up right after. I used the wtfoundation and really liked the coverage, but discovered that my face is sensitive to some of the ingredients. I realized that's why my face often gets a little itchy with the products. I continue to use the miracle balm, but have stopped using the foundation and eye pencil, even though I love them. Also love the oil stick, which I keep in my car for when my face is extra dry in the mornings. I would suggest to figure out if you're sensitive to the ingredients before purchasing.

    Jo Malone

    Level 3
    Hend ELevel 3 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Obsessed with the honey blossom and nectar scent and I've gotten so many compliments. It's super fresh and gorgeous for the summertime. I also love the pear and freesia. The packaging is gorgeous, and I was able to get lots of samples with my order. My only issue is that I don't think the fragrance lasts long enough, after a couple of hours it's non-existent, which stinks for the price point.

    Dossier

    Level 3
    Hend ELevel 3 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The scents might be a little off the originals, but I think they still offer a great product. I liked the le Labo rose and the knockoff of the Tom Ford black orchid. I wouldn't buy the oud again, though. My favorite part is that they have the little sample to try so you can decide if you want to return it, they make it so such an easy experience.

    Dagne Dover

    Level 3
    Hend ELevel 3 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I have the Dakota backpack in black, the xl duffel in gray, the legend tote, and I purchased the indi bag as a gift (diaper bag). I love the backpack because the straps have so much cushion and and there are tons of pockets. I did wash it once in the machine after I spilled coffee in it and it was fine (not sure if you're supposed to). The legend tote is great but I had to stop using it because it is SO HEAVY. if you need to walk a lot with it, it will kill your shoulders, other than that I loved it. The other items are great, plenty of space and pockets and really lightweight!

    Vivaia

    Level 3
    Hend ELevel 3 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    These shoes took forever to come but I was okay with that because it's so hard for me to find nice looking wide shoes. They were way too narrow for me, even though they were marketed to be good wide shoes, and they don't seem like they'd adapt to your feet. The return window is also oddly short so I couldn't return. I'm going to give them to a friend since they don't fit me at all.

    Yamazaki Home

    Level 3
    Hend ELevel 3 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love the minimalist, high quality items they have. I'd say take CAREFUL measurements of your space to make sure it's not too big or small. I purchased the bread box which I love, but it's much bigger than expected. I also have the rolling bathroom cart to hide a toilet brush and cleaning products. I love how it looks, but unfortunately the shelves aren't movable and it didn't fit most of my cleaning sprays. I still keep other stuff in there and it looks nice in the bathroom without taking up much space.

    A Dozen Cousins

    Level 3
    Hend ELevel 3 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I bought a variety pack of the beans which I loved. They made having a diy taco and burrito dinner super easy, and everyone loved the flavors. One of the flavors had a slightly odd aftertaste, but not everyone that had it felt that way. These made flavorful and healthy beans easy!