Reviews

Warby Parker

giulianna g
11 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

I had a good experience. Easy to use, quick shipping, and cute glasses! A little pricy for me though.

Useful review?

The Ordinary

giulianna g
11 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

Effective, cost friendly, and accessible!

Useful review?

Liquid Death

giulianna g
11 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

A big fan of the mango and berry sparkling waters!!

Useful review?

Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

giulianna g
11 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

Amazing flavors and decent price for a ~luxe~ sweet treat. My favorite is frose!

Useful review?

Glossier

giulianna g
11 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

I’ve tried a lot from this brand. Whereas I’m not a fan of lash slick, the moisturizers, serums, and boy brow are consistent re-buys!

Useful review?

Scrub Daddy

giulianna g
11 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

Who thought I’d be in love with a sponge? They are durable and effective. I am also a big fan of the cleaning paste and erasers. I’m not big on tidying up, but these products make it more appealing.

Useful review?

Magic Spoon

giulianna g
11 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

Not my favorite. The flavors I’ve tried have all been kind of like munching on packing peanuts. I’ve really tried to like them, but they keep letting me down.

Useful review?

BAGGU

giulianna g
11 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

Omg I am a Baggu baby. I love the reusable bags for all of my shopping and lugging things around. I also love the fannypacks. I have two. The pouches are also fun and functional, I use them for organizing daily things I carry as well as for travel! (My hello kitty lunchbox is also great!)

Useful review?

Stasher Bag

giulianna g
11 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

I have more stashers than I should. Maybe? I don’t know. I use them for everything from food to organizing my bags. They’re easy to clean and SO durable!

Useful review?

Native

giulianna g
11 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

I’ve been using native for a few years now. While I’m partial to the seasonal scents (hi sugar cookie!) I do also like some of the year round versions like coconut vanilla. They obviously don’t keep you from sweating because they’re not antiperspirant, but they do keep me smelling lovely!

Useful review?