Reviews

    Kiehl's

    Level 2
    Emmy RLevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The ultra facial cream is thee best facial moisturizer on the planet. It elevates dry skin patches and just settles angry skin issues down immediately.

    Ultra Facial Cream

    Billie

    Level 2
    Emmy RLevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Beautiful razor. Signed up for the subscription of razors to automatically come to the mailbox because let’s face it there is nothing worse than walking into Target and seeing the price of a Venus razor refill pack (20.00) and they don’t have any in stock anyway so then you buy another handle with one razor and…what a vicious cycle. I tell ya. So, their other products are also really wonderful. The shave gel, and I even bought a lipgloss that I gave to say is one of my favorites.

    Shave creamRefill BladesBillie razor

    Nood

    Level 2
    Emmy RLevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Bought the hair removal with the exfoliate and aloe products. Price is good, have referred a few people who have had laser. It works well- admittedly, it shouldn’t. I’m a true blonde, and it apparently works better if you have dark hair. But it works. I found myself still shaving areas that didn’t want to cooperate- inside of thigh, creases, etc. Now, they have a secondary product that I will put on reviews as well called The Eraser. THIS is the product that will enhance the Nood effective rate 100%

    Nood 2.0

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 2
    Emmy RLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    The best part about Jeni's icecream is how unique the flavors are. If you were making icecream at home, you may concoct a few of these flavors yourself. Brown butter almond brittle.....yum. Gooey butter cake.....Sweet cream with peach...yeah, safe to say they are all incredible. We have family in Cincinnati, and they said a shop just opened. (dangerous! :D) Try it, savor it, it's pretty incredible....OH! And if you check out their website at jenis.com, you see their incredible philanthropic side.

    Magnolia Bakery

    Level 2
    Emmy RLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Oh goodness Magnolia Bakery is sinful. Yes, they have amazing banana pudding, but they've also crept into Costco as of last week and have a box of 18 individually wrapped soft baked cookies - "Banana Pudding Cookies" -in classic vanilla with white chocolate chips and confetti- with white chocolate chips. You want these. If not by themselves, they make an incredible base for a scoop of vanilla icecream!!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 2
    Emmy RLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    super cute little sponge for the kitchen. Unlike the blue or green one many people purchase, this doesn't hold the water and get moldy and gross. It smells nice, and is a perky little addition to the sink. The mouth is designed to slip a spoon or other utensil through - pretty cute idea.

    Victoria's Secret

    Level 2
    Emmy RLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have a few VS bras in my drawer - I do find they do not last as long as other brands, and a wire will go rogue and poke me in the side. I am really careful with the washing of all of my lingerie because - lets face it- the price is not exactly the same as our male counterparts that buy Calvin Klein boxers in a package of 6 for $20.00. The colors and styles are nice- (there are a TON). When I purchase, I prefer to look online first because getting bombarded by the sales team to do a "bra fitting" is annoying. If the sales person actually CARED about the fit it would be one thing, but the size is generally SO off, that I would just prefer to check out what's available, and then go try it on, feel and see how it looks, and move on.

    Sweetums

    Level 2
    Emmy RLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    With all the flushable wipes on the market- one would think there wasn't a market for this- but low and behold, this is SPECTACULAR - it leaves you smelling like a jar of maraschino cherries ....or fresh watermelon, or mango, or....yes, and it TASTES like it too. So those intimate moments - a quick swipe with this PH balanced fruity yummy wipe and the moment becomes even more fun.

    Feedback

    Buy it- sign up and get a discount. It's terrific. No fakey floral, or unscented quick wipe- this is a wonderful fruity cherry, watermelon, mango, wipe that has a taste to it as well. It's not a full on jolly rancher - but a subtle sweet you will adore!

    Simplehuman

    Level 2
    Emmy RLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I bought a medium sized SimpleHuman garbage can for my office. This sounds so silly as I write it but I LOVE THAT GARBAGE CAN! The bags for it are perfectly fitting, never tear, are thick and sturdy, and not see-through. I did order extras to fit the can (I think they are an "F" size). The size of the can is perfect. To open the can, there is a foot pedal, and I let it go and it slowly returns to it's closed status. It's just a great product!

    Feedback

    There isn't anything that could be better, really. I love the garbage can. I have wanted others for other parts of the house, but can't seem to find any that work.

    FIGS

    Level 2
    Emmy RLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased several FIGS Zamora Petite Jogger Scrub Pants. Lilac Dawn, Space Navy, Moss (most recently). Being only 5 ft 2, these pants fit amazing. They aren't too long, they have a cute little ankle cuff, the material is cool and comfortable. There is an accent draw string - lavender has baby blue, the navy has an electric green, moss has orange. FIGS does a great job of coming out with new colors and specials so I am able to buy more than one pair at a time.

    Feedback

    Love the ease of choosing their products on their website. They send text messages when there is a big sale. Sign up for it, it's worth it!