Reviews

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Andrew PLevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I never thought I would be reviewing a sponge but this is worth all the hype. Hard when using cold water and softer with warm water. The "mouth" is perfect for scrubbing flatware, as you can do both sides at the same time. I find myself always going back to my scrub daddy, and buying more when it gets worn out. It is durable, they just gets a lot of use in my household.

    San Francisco Salt Co.

    Level 3
    Andrew PLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Amazing collection of different flavored salt whenever I discovered the brand. It looks as they have branched out to different seasoning blends. I can only comment on the Truffle and Alder Smoked varieties but they have both been superb.

    KitchenAid

    Level 3
    Andrew PLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    There is a reason that stand mixers are synonymous with Kitchen Aid. It has the power necessary to mix whatever is needed. The attachments just add to the versatility of it, weather you are rolling pasta or grinding meat. It is an essential for any kitchen.

    Anker

    Level 3
    Andrew PLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Always have great experience from all of my Anker purchases. The Charging ports and power banks can't beat it for their prices.

    The North Face

    Level 3
    Andrew PLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Absolutely love my North face Jacket, hoodie and shirts. These have held up well over the last 5+ years.

    Sun Basket

    Level 3
    Andrew PLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Meals were good and tasty. Just couldn't justify the price for what you are receiving. Meal kits are notorious with being more carb heavy (rice=cheap) which doesn't make it the most noutrishes option for my family.

    Chomps

    Level 3
    Andrew PLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I was not impressed. The product seemed dry and I was not a fan of the texture.

    NAADAM

    Level 3
    Andrew PLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Absolutely love the essential cashmere sweater. Worth every penny!

    Uniqlo

    Level 3
    Andrew PLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Shirts feel well and seem decent quality for the price. I think the best thing is the Airism boxer briefs, good value for the money and super comfortable.

    Patagonia

    Level 3
    Andrew PLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Absolutely love the weight and warmth of my patagonia pullover. It is my go to in the fall, warm enough but not so hot that you have to shed a layer.