Reviews

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Fiona WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My dad loves soda so I've been getting him these as a healthier alternative and he's been loving it!

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Fiona WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great group game! Very entertaining and I love that they offer expansion packs. Some cards can be very random and borderline offensive but other than that a fun game.

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Fiona WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love their marketing and branding! Having attended ACL for the past couple years, it's been so cool to see Liquid Death being the only water brand available. Its always super crisp and refreshing.

    WATER

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    Fiona WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love the concept! A bit pricy for candy but I guess you pay for it being a bit better for you!

    E.l.f

    Level 1
    Fiona WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Can not beat their price points! Some products are definitely better than others but for their low prices, it doesn't hurt trying a new product out.

    Skims

    Level 1
    Fiona WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Huge fan of Skims! The touch, feel and look of their products is amazing. I also love how inclusive they are in their range of sizes, colors, and now even featuring a mens collection! One con is that some products seem to be quite thin (which is a nice lightweight feel on skin) but faults in that they are sometimes sheer and see through which is not super appropriate for some uses. Adding onto that con, the price point is quite steep for this being a major caveat.

    Fits everybody braTriangle Bralette

    Away

    Level 1
    Fiona WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Good luggages but at a large price point. Every additional feature is another substantial price increase which I was not a fan of. I bought a 26 inch check in size as a gift and the recipient loved it. The color choices are beautiful. Personally, opted for BEIS luggages for myself and found them to be a better bang for your buck!

    medium

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Fiona WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love the affordable price point of their products!!! Very accessible for everyone. I love many products while some did not stand out to me. I love their AHA peeling mask. Their products are great gifts for anyone looking to get into skincare but not looking to splurge.

    AHA 30% + BHA 2% Peeling Solution

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Fiona WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love Jeni's Ice Cream! My favorite flavor would be the brown butter almond brittle, although many flavors are delicious. It is always reliable and always hits the spot. It is on the pricier side for a pint in comparison to other ice cream brands but it is definitely a treat.

    Jeni’s Slendid Ice Cream

    BÉIS

    Level 1
    Fiona WLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love BEIS!!! I own multiple sets of their luggages plus their weekender bag and other products! Everything is so well thought out, useful and very functional. Best travel wear brand I've tried. One of my favorite features of their luggages would be the built in weight indicator, I have never seen this done before and it comes in handy every time I fly! The price point of their products is also amazing in comparison to other luggage brands. The quality is also so amazing and worth it. Will continue to recommend BEIS to friends and family!

    weekenderbagLarge check incarry on