Reviews

1 clap received

Dr.Jart+

Emily P
22 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Great and simple skincare, most of them have been very gentle for my sensitive skin and I haven't had any flareups or acne caused by them. The cicapar line is really great for sensitive skin.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?

Aesop

Emily P
22 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

The scents are mature and sophisticated, and all of the products are designed elegantly. Really great gift for anyone. I have the room spray and always get compliments when people visit, and the scents are strong and long-lasting.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Luxury
Useful review?

Something & Nothing

Emily P
22 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

The taste is strong and pleasant for a drink that has low calories. I've tried at a restaurant and bought from a store, they're overall pretty pricey for what you get.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?

Levain Bakery

Emily P
22 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

really good cookies and they're really big. All the flavors are good, but it's best to split the cookies with because they can be really sweet.

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Milkbar

Emily P
22 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

The packaging is cute and overall branding is fun, but the products are super sweet and gummy. Not the best tasting cookies and desserts out there especially for the price. I wouldn't get the pre-packaged cookies that you get at grocery stores.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
Useful review?

Ithaca Hummus

Emily P
22 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Best hummus I've tried. The lemon garlic hummus is so good, it's really creamy and flavorful.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?

Ouai

Emily P
22 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Products came in nice packaging, with a lot of padding. The products smell so good, and my hair has never been this silky.

Feedback

It's pricey to constantly use as an everyday product for my budget.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Smells amazingAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?

Byredo

Emily P
22 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

The candles and perfumes are wonderful, my favorite are gypsy water and Mojave Ghost.

Feedback

Pretty pricey

Good for gifts 🎁High qualitySpecial occasion 💃Luxury
Useful review?

Harmless Harvest

Emily P
22 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

One of the better coconut waters out there, not overly sweet and doesn't have a bad after taste

Feedback

Pricey for what you get

Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Maude

Emily P
22 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

The packaging is sophisticated and lowkey. I can put it in a room without worry. The box and instructions that came were also well-designed, overall the branding is great.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing website
Useful review?