Reviews

    Billie

    Level 1
    Lauren CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love the shave I get with Billie! The brand is very concious of their enviromental impact, too, and takes care to ship product in recyclable paper packaging...and using the same razor with changable heads is already making a difference in reducing short-use plastics! Really love this brand.

    Native

    Level 1
    Lauren CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love this brand. I love their mission. I love their wide variety of scent options. I love the idea of using natural products instead of aluminum in my pores. BUT I'm not sure these work for everyone. I've tried a few varieties and just feel like the formulation doesn't work with my body composition to prevent me from smelling. Everyone's different, though, and with all of the benefits, it's absolutely worth a try!

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Lauren CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love makeup, but sometimes I feel like something a bit more minimal. Glossier is my go-to for these days, with skincare, balms, creams, and pigments that leave me looking and feeling fresh-faced.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Lauren CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Here's the thing. Is this mostly sugar, flavor, and salt/electrolytes? Yes. Is that exactly what you need after a long night out of when you've been slacking on the water and your skin looks a little dehydrated? Absolutely! I love that these are portable and can be easily dumped into your flat or sparkling water for a fun way to rehydrate - perfect to take along on a vacation!

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Lauren CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've seen people wearing these but figured they were mostly instagram bunk. BOY, was I wrong. I snagged a box after a particularly annoying breakout and after wearing a patch I was sold. These little miracle patches really pulled out everything out of the problem area and flattened my breakout in no time. Where have you been all my life?

    Boy Smells

    Level 1
    Lauren CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    These candles are a TEN. Forget about the sickly sweet department store candles you've experienced before, these are high end all-gender scents that leave you coming back for more with unique undertones like ash and roses and bark and smoke. Truly my favorites!

    Soonish

    Level 1
    Lauren CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Here’s the thing. I’m not a beer girl, but love a cider or a sour on a warm summer day, so wasn’t sure what I was getting into here. VERY INTO IT. The smell is a little banana, but it has a finish like a sour that’s not going to make you feel like you just drank a loaf of bread. A super unique sip in fun packaging. Give her a try!

    Feedback

    Lean into the “sour” profile! You may not be the beer for lager drinkers but your audience is out there!

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 1
    Lauren CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I’m a forever fan of GC! Sustainable fashion that hugs all the right places, inclusive sizing, approachable models, and they’re PULLING WATER BOTTLES OUT OF LANDFILLS? My word. Sign me up for three more of the most supportive sports bras these DDDs have ever experienced.

    Feedback

    The care of their leggings took a little time to get used to, but now it’s a breeze.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    Lauren CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    As a curly girl with very dry, very frizzy hair, the No3 hair perfector has been a GAME CHANGER. As a nighttime hair treatment, my curls are extra soft and bouncy in the days afterwards and I SWEAR it seals split ends/broken bits. Love this.

    Feedback

    I wish the price point was a little lower or the packaging was a little larger for those of us who need to use more of it more often!

    Honey Mama's

    Level 1
    Lauren CLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The crème de la creme of natural chocolate treats…if you don’t mind keeping them refrigerated! A friend turned me on to this brand and while I hate that they are a no go for road trips or on the go snacking, these are SO DELICIOUS and have amazing flavor combinations!

    Feedback

    Guilt-free luxe snacking for the chocoholics among us! Velvety and delicious, a must-try!