Reviews

  • Kin Euphorics

    Level 3
    Ebenezer BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    21 days ago

    Friends with Kin Euphorics

    Love this NA drink line. I liked their hero product when they launched but love the canned carbonated versions. They've become one of my favs to drink when I'm out.


  • Patagonia

    Level 3
    Ebenezer BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    21 days ago

    Does anyone really not like this company? You have a lifetime warranty, they literally are trying to be the most environmentally conscious company in the outdoor apparel space, they've helped lead innovation around recycling materials....whats not to love?!


  • Jolie

    Level 3
    Ebenezer BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    21 days ago

    Love the design, how it works, how easy it is to install, how often I get new filters, and how I feel...especially living in NYC and knowing that my old pipes could definitely use a filter for the eater coming out of them.


  • Spindrift

    Level 3
    Ebenezer BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    21 days ago

    I'm on the fence about this one. I love the flavors but its not my go-to.


  • Health-ade

    Level 3
    Ebenezer BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    21 days ago

    My default Kombucha mostly bc I think they have the best tasting product and great flavors.


  • Harmless Harvest

    Level 3
    Ebenezer BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    21 days ago

    I've been a customer since the very beginning. After more than a decade, Its still my go-to coconut water.


  • Honey Mama's

    Level 3
    Ebenezer BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    21 days ago

    huge fan of this brand. the flavors are amazing and unique, the consistency of the chocolate is unique and has an amazing mouthfeel.


  • Recess

    Level 3
    Ebenezer BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    21 days ago

    I'm meh about this product. I love the branding, I love the ingredients... I find their flavors to be bland and I think they need a higher dose of hemp to actually feel a shift in your nervous system. I'll stick to taking pure CBD oil.


  • Away

    Level 3
    Ebenezer BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    21 days ago

    I've been using AWAY for 6 or so years. I've had a few issues with my suitcases in that time and they have been quick to replace broken parts or and entire suitcase with no questions asked. I'm a fan.


  • Ghia

    Level 3
    Ebenezer BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    21 days ago

    BIG FAN of Ghia. Its become my go-to na cocktail option when out. I love all of the products.