Reviews

    Crocs

    Level 2
    Danielle BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Hate that I actually find these super comfortable. I don’t really wear them out of the house but i still really love them.

    SmartSweets

    Level 2
    Danielle BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love that its lower sugar and it still tastes really good

    Poppi

    Level 2
    Danielle BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I like it as a soda substitute and it tastes a little funky but you get used to it.

    Banza

    Level 2
    Danielle BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Great if you’re gluten intolerant but it just tastes a little off to me.

    Deathwish coffee

    Level 2
    Danielle BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This is the only coffee that my husband loves. Most coffees are too acidic and taste weird. He drinks his coffee black and i drink mine with cream and sugar. This coffee has so much caffeine and really wakes us up in the morning.

    Vacation

    Level 2
    Danielle BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased the sunscreen and perfume and they smell great. The sunscreen is very light and absorbs quickly.

    Melt Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Danielle BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Their products are amazing and the line is created by 2 makeup artists. Great for all ages including mature skin. Highly recommend.

    Liquid Death

    Level 2
    Danielle BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This is by far the cleanest tasting sparkling water. Love the packaging and the fact that it’s actual spring water.

    Dressed in LALA

    Level 2
    Danielle BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Really comfortable clothing. Can kinda lean pajama-ish if not styled correctly but its really cute with some platforms and a cross body.

    Monte's Tomato Sauce

    Level 2
    Danielle BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Amazing pasta sauce! This is the only sauce i use and the whole family loves it. I use Beyond hot Italian sausage with it for our pasta and its the best!