Reviews

    Motif

    Level 2
    Delaney GLevel 2 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I think my skin was too oily and sensitive for this. It smelled nice, and I imagine would be great for some people, but it wasn’t for me.

    Quiet Mind

    Level 2
    Delaney GLevel 2 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really love the pillow, though I absolutely couldn’t imagine paying the full price. I know there are alternatives at a more reasonable price. However, the quality of the product is great as was the packaging. If you’re looking for premium, this is it.

    Big Little Bar

    Level 2
    Delaney GLevel 2 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The bars were great for getting your vitamins and minerals, but the taste wasn’t great. I would rather take a pill.

    Poppi

    Level 2
    Delaney GLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really loved the orange flavor, but wasn’t crazy about the raspberry rose.

    Feedback

    A little expensive

    Blabbi

    Level 2
    Delaney GLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    The game was enjoyable, but definitely won’t become a family favorite. Worth it for the discounted price, but the real price is absurd.

    doublesoul

    Level 2
    Delaney GLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really liked the colors and the thickness of the socks. I sized up, but still fell the socks were tight. That could be a personal preference issue though.

    Quiet Hours

    Level 2
    Delaney GLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Quality of the face roller is great! Easy to use and easy to clean!

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 2
    Delaney GLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Tastes great and fair trade at a fair price. Can’t be beat!

    GoMacro

    Level 2
    Delaney GLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    As someone who doesn’t typically enjoy the chewy type of protein bar, I really like the chocolate peanut butter flavor.

    Feedback

    As far as protein bars go, it could use more protein and less fat. If you’re someone just looking for a quick snack it’s great, but not for getting high protein.

    Unreal Snacks

    Level 2
    Delaney GLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    The crispy quinoa dark chocolate gems had an okay flavor, but when considering the nutritional content and overall flavor I would choose another candy.