Reviews

    quip

    Level 3
    Delaney SLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have the water flosser and the gum dispenser. Both are great. I love the ease of use with the water flosser and how it doesn’t take up a bunch of counter space like typical models. Has pretty good pressure too. I wish the gum dispenser was a little sleeker and the pieces weren’t so big.

    GumRefillable Floss Pick

    Candier

    Level 3
    Delaney SLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Absolutely beautiful candle. I’m holding on to it to give as a gift but its absolutely adorable and the looks are 10/10.

    Chewy

    Level 3
    Delaney SLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Chewy has great prices and the absolute best customer service. I adore that they send my pup a birthday card.

    Briogeo

    Level 3
    Delaney SLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I’m not sure I get the hype with this brand, maybe it’s just the products I tired, the Briogeo Revive & Repair. The conditioner was way too watery for my preferences and the shampoo was nothing special. My main issue was how the conditioner didn’t seem to do anything, my hair felt more or less the same before and after putting it on.

    Don’t despair repair hair mask

    Diptyque

    Level 3
    Delaney SLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love the exfoliating hand soap. It’s such a splurge but it looks so good on the counter, smells incredible, and keeps my hands very soft. I’ve also loved the candles.

    FiguierExfoliate Wash - for the hands

    Experiment

    Level 3
    Delaney SLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The super saturated is a great product on paper and I like the consistency. Unfortunately in the time I’ve been using it my dehydration lines have been pretty visible. (This is in a routine with a basic cleanser, super saturated, a rich moisturizer, and Tret .5 3x a week.) I think I’ll need to incorporate another hydrating step in addition to super saturated.

    Super Saturated

    Graza

    Level 3
    Delaney SLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Good quality and the design is top tier, mostly sold at small retailers, some of whom charge tons.

    Drizzle

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Delaney SLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    It’s usually pretty watery and doesn’t have a white “milk” color like some others on the market but it is reliable and good in a latte. Don’t think you could use it for anything sides coffee, certainly wouldn’t want it for a bowl of cereal.

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Delaney SLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    So far I’ve only tried the Cherry Coke. I loved how mildly sweet it is, nothing compared to a traditionally make-your-teeth-hurt sweet soda. I usually hate any kind of Stevia aftertaste but this was very mild. The Cherry Coke flavor is very much cherry, it’s a good, real cherry taste (not medicine-y), but it doesn’t have much cola flavor.

    Stix

    Level 3
    Delaney SLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Shipping was fast and the colorful packaging is fun. I fortunately haven’t had a reason to use the emergency contraceptive buts it’s something that’s better to have and not need than to need and not have!