Reviews

    Joggy

    Level 1
    Eduardo HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Amazing brand, from branding to flavor. super innovative in all aspects, product design, branding, website, and community building, this is what future brands must aspire to...

    Fishwife

    Level 1
    Eduardo HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    In love with this branding, cant believe how good the packaging looks in person on top of this they have super nice costumer service, quick and efficient, awesome when you get to find brands that really care.

    BAGGU

    Level 1
    Eduardo HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Love the designs, shopping experience, and quality, I love how they managed to elevate a super simple item (tote bag) to a whole new status just by design and branding, the bags are nice and well done.

    Therabody

    Level 1
    Eduardo HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Had my theragun for a couple of years now, an amazing product, it feels professional, sturdy, and well designed, and the packaging is beautiful and well executed, I'm rating a 4 just cause I think the app is just ok, maybe if they updated with new routines o make it open to users in order to create community this would be a solid 5/5

    Banza

    Level 1
    Eduardo HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the bold branding and brand philosophy, but I think that the only differentiation from other Chikpeas products, I was expecting something more revolutionary flavor-wise, so I was a little disappointed still a very practical and cute product.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Eduardo HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I was skeptical about this, i mean is just a sponge, but some how this feels such an upgrade from regular scrubs... the size make it super easy to clean all kind of dishes and the materials feels strong and resistant, cant wait to try all the stuff they are developing

    Vacation

    Level 1
    Eduardo HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great Branding and packaging experience, they keep the 90s gimmick all the way to the invoice and that's something to applaud, not every brand has this kind of compromise with their concept, love the products, and the only reason I'm not rating with a 5 is that one of their selling points is the fragrance, and for me is not that present, definitely better than any coconut smelling lotion but I was expecting it to be stronger.

    Feedback

    going strong on the fragrance (?)

    Fly by Jing

    Level 1
    Eduardo HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Absolutely love Fly By Jing, love the claim that is not traditional, it is personal... awesome flavor especially the Zhong Sauce, not too spicy super umami, has lovely packaging whit plenty of cool details, cant wait to try more on this brand.

    Feedback

    Bigger packaging? I want more...

    Wild One

    Level 1
    Eduardo HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Absolutely wanted to love this brand, the styles and colors are pretty cool, ordered a walking set and everything was fine, the fit was right, materials look nice and sturdy but the design of the hook that connects the leash to the harness make it super easy to open especially if the dog socializes with another dogs also on a leash, some how in a month period my dog got of the leash while in the park FOUR times, i mean obviously this is a flaw in the design, that hook should be thrust worthy in every situation even if you have an active dog like mine, so i went to my local pet store and got another leash immediately. I tried a few tomes to write a review on their web page and got erased, such a bad behavior for a “friendly company”. Yet i ended up getting another harness cuz they’re nice and resistant

    Feedback

    I would not recommend the leash, especially if you have an active dog.

    Magic Spoon

    Level 1
    Eduardo HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Cant believe this is not a commercial-full of sugar cereal, Taste so good! My inner kid love the feeling of having a bowl of cereal looking at this super cool illustrations, cant wait to see this going mainstream and being available everywhere.

    Feedback

    The quality of the box and product bag feels a little “cheap” but hopefully it’s because of its Eco-friendly character