Reviews

Wooden Spoon Herbs

N V
12 Reviews
a day ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Makes me really gassy, not too sure if it's working as every night I've woken up. Tastes good, and always seem to have some undissolved.

Useful review?

Vacation

N V
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Love the brand & the scents!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆ
Useful review?

Hero Cosmetics

N V
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Do exactly what they're intended for and are fairly unnoticeable when worn. I always make sure to have some.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธ
Useful review?

Liquid I.V.

N V
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I use these when i'm exercising or have had a late night out, I definitely notice the difference when drinking these Vs. not, however i like to have plain water as well as the Liquid IV drink (the powder + water) as i feel like that gives me the best results and leaves me feeling the best after a really intense match/exercise.

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?

Supergoop!

N V
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Pricey, especially w/ other alternatives hitting the market, I used the Unseen, but I do have sensitive skin and notice that if I'm active and sweating a lot it irritates my skin.

Feedback

remove the scents??

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?

SWIFF

N V
12 Reviews
9 months ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Really cool product and works, I use it on my workout clothes as an extra layer of odor protection and i haven't had any issues

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really well
Useful review?

OffLimits

N V
12 Reviews
9 months ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Honestly barely tastes like coffee, more like stale cocopuffs without the fun.

Useful review?

Biom

N V
12 Reviews
9 months ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Love the design, it fit in so well I would sometimes forget i had it, but it works well and feels better to use than other more harmful products.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?

Tรกche

N V
12 Reviews
9 months ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Delicious, I had it with cereal, coffee, and by itself (dangerous cause i could chug a whole carton). It is pricey but if you're on the fence you won't regret it!

Feedback

I mean if it was more economical it'd be the only milk alternative i use

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

I AM ON EDGE

N V
12 Reviews
9 months ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Fun game to play to brea the ice or when drinking/in a party situation.

Super fun activity
Useful review?