Reviews

    Lush

    Level 3
    Lace KLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a month ago

    I’m so glad I get to leave a review for Lush. I could not say enough good things about this brand. From their inclusivity to their all natural products lush is a company that really is doing it all. I would support this brand with any endeavor that they choose to embrace with their line of products. Really proud of them.

    Starface

    Level 3
    Lace KLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a month ago

    Starface is one of my favorite acne patches. I actually had someone at my workplace. Tell me the pimple patches are cool now and I really think that that’s funny. I love that way embracing our skin and our bodies changes instead of being horrified like we have been in the past. Love this brand.

    Patagonia

    Level 3
    Lace KLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a month ago

    my brother and I both love Patagonia. I love their jackets so lightweight and warm such high-quality. I really really love this brand.

    E.l.f

    Level 3
    Lace KLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a month ago

    ! Lips! Face! I remember when this branch first started making product products and they were super inexpensive and therefore people waited them to be cheap, this is totally not the case. I’m so glad that elf has boomed and they’re doing so well because I’ve always loved their products and will continue to use them.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Lace KLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a month ago

    Like this funny little sponge. How it changes from soft to rough in a matter of seconds is amazing. It’s so multifunctional that I definitely will purchase again.

    Crocs

    Level 3
    Lace KLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a month ago

    Because I really don’t like the way the crocs look. Other than that they’re great. They are comfy and affordable and they last forever.

    amika

    Level 3
    Lace KLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a month ago

    of the dry shampoo. Love that there are two separate options for how long it’s been since your hair had a wash. I love the way that the products smell

    Allbirds

    Level 3
    Lace KLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a month ago

    Alberts from another shoe company and I really enjoy them. I think that they’re really really great tennis shoes/sneakers and they are high-quality and comfy. They also hold up really well.

    Lululemon

    Level 3
    Lace KLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a month ago

    Really high-quality, I buy Lululemon for gifts for my nieces all the time! They love them. Not only are they comfy and high-quality but they’re also really trendy right now so it’s a win-win.

    Truff

    Level 3
    Lace KLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a month ago

    I love this sauce! At first I thought it was a little pricey but it’s worth every penny