Reviews

    trü frü

    Level 3
    Danielle RLevel 3 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I really really wanted to like these, but they just tasted horrible and not worth the hype

    Crest

    Level 3
    Danielle RLevel 3 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    In a world where beauty products often seem like instant magic, my experience with Crest White Strips serves as a reminder that results may vary and the path to beauty isn’t always a smooth one. While the strips did deliver on their promise of whitening, the lingering sensitivity cast a shadow on the overall experience. 🫤

    FabFitFun

    Level 3
    Danielle RLevel 3 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The FabFitFun box journey showed me that not all subscription boxes are a perfect fit. Mixed contents and unresponsive customer service dimmed the experience. In a nutshell, my FabFitFun reality was a reminder that authenticity matters, and not every box is a flawless escape. Here’s hoping this insight helps others navigate their self-care quests. 🛍️💔 #HonestFabFitFun

    Fabletics

    Level 3
    Danielle RLevel 3 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Had really high hopes for this brand, not worth the money or the “subscription style” policy

    Converse

    Level 3
    Danielle RLevel 3 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Even though they are uncomfortable, whats truly remarkable is how Converse sneakers aren’t just an accessory – they’re a statement. 🤑

    Kate Spade

    Level 3
    Danielle RLevel 3 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    One of my favorite luxury brands, always love their new products regarding jewelry or bags 🤍🤍🤍

    What Do You Meme

    Level 3
    Danielle RLevel 3 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Fun game but nothing compared to cards against humanity 😏

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    Danielle RLevel 3 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Love this game! It’s so fun to play with a group of people. Always a good time and laugh with this game. 🤩

    Thesis

    Level 3
    Danielle RLevel 3 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    This does not work, don’t waste your money

    Moment

    Level 3
    Danielle RLevel 3 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I bought this product since I do not like to drink alcohol anymore and it was listed as a great alternative to alcohol, but sadly the cherry Chaga tasted odd and earthy, so far it’s not made me relaxed. I am hoping to notice a difference after drinking the whole can after 30 mins or so. Otherwise it will be a bust and not worth $40 🙄