Reviews

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Anastasiya LLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Yummiest! Most amazing packaging! Like how cute!!!

    The Body Shop

    Level 1
    Anastasiya LLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love this brand and especially their vitamin C glow! First of all, this serum reduces all of my uneven skin, tone and texture while also not being harsh on my skin. It has natural origin, vitamin C with their highest concentration, and it just makes my skin look glowing, beautiful, radiant!

    Jo Malone

    Level 1
    Anastasiya LLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I mean, there’s not much to say, but it smells amazing and I get so many compliments! I even had gotten a date proposal because of it! I always get asked what I’m wearing what I’m wearing it and I just feel like an extremely wealthy woman! The scent that I got was wood, sage, and sea salt!

    Kerastase

    Level 1
    Anastasiya LLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have the curl manifesto, curl contour gel like cream, and let me tell you it makes my curly hair curlier, and it makes my hair softer and more shiny and just absolutely softer without having. It’s so easy to apply. It’s so easy to have and style my hair with this I am on my second bottle now and I’m already running out because it’s so good. Not only that but it also smells amazing. I get so many compliments when I have it on!!

    amika

    Level 1
    Anastasiya LLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have the dream routine overnight hydration treatment and it’s the only one I will ever use because it’s so good and it not only does it have that intense moisture but it also leaves my hair super soft and even if I put it on damp or dry strands overnight the results are amazing each time !

    Too Faced Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Anastasiya LLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Absolutely love the sweet peach palette that they have it has all the greatest colors you could wear on the daily from light to dark from shimmery to Matt. I also really love that the smell is actual peach amazing! The one thing I will say is I wish the mirror was a little bit bigger, but other than that this was amazing to use and I use it on the daily!

    Summer Fridays

    Level 1
    Anastasiya LLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I got the jetlagged mask as a potential face cream. I didn’t know I was getting some thing that will completely change the way my skin looks! Not only as great as a nighttime moisturizer and mask, but it’s amazing to have that skin glow you’ve always always wanted to have!! People thought I was either in love or pregnant because I was wearing this!

    Laneige

    Level 1
    Anastasiya LLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love their lip sleeping mask. One of the best to not only put on your lips, but also put on dry skin. I love the packaging. I love how much product comes in it and I love love love the smell of the berry one!!