Reviews

    quip

    Level 1
    Catherine FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Love how minimalistic the design is making it the perfect vacation toothbrush!

    Quip Toothbrush

    Celsius

    Level 1
    Catherine FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Fantasy Vibe tastes like and old fashioned dreamsicle I love it so much. I wish there were smaller cans, drinking a full Celsius is a bit harsh on my stomach

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Catherine FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Great hangover cure! Also great to keep around for sick kids!

    Energy MultiplierHydration Multiplier

    Fenty Beauty

    Level 1
    Catherine FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    My rating really depends on which product I am talking about. If I am rating the lip crème or highlighter 1000/10 would recommend. If we are talking foundation and bronzer the pigment tends to oxidize throughout the day and make me my face look orange or dirty.

    HighlighterLipglossFoundation

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Catherine FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    These things legit make my pimples magically disappear, they also help stop me from picking at blemishes.

    Mighty PatchPimple Patch

    Prime

    Level 1
    Catherine FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Super sweet hydration drink that appears to have crack like effects on my children.

    prime hydration

    SKIMS

    Level 1
    Catherine FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    If I could live inside of my plush robe I would.

    Robe

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Catherine FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Jeni's is so good that my mom living in a rural mountain town has it shipped to her (for a ridiculous price) I only wish I could afford it more often. The brambleberry crisp, peach biscuit, and lemon flavors are the best where the jelly donut flavor is a tad disappointing

    Brambleberry Crisp

    Native

    Level 1
    Catherine FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Native body and face wash are requirement in my shower, they have the best smells and are sustainable. I have sensitive skin and Native does not irritate it at all. The deodorant isn't the best, at least not for me I sweat a lot and my long curly hair wishes it could be tamed by Native hair care but it is too finicky .

    shampoohair conditionerdeodorantbody wash

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Catherine FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I use these for EVERYTHING and have converted most family members! They last forever are adorable, and super effective!

    scrub daddy