Reviews

    Fly by Jing

    Level 2
    Carly ALevel 2 17 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    High quality and delicious spicy chili oil, great on everything literally

    Sichuan Chili Crisp

    OLIPOP

    Level 2
    Carly ALevel 2 17 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Delicious good for your gut sodas! All the flavors I have tried are yummy. The root beer is especially delicious and hits the spot when craving a sugary soda! Its good to read to the ingredients and know you’re not putting anything bad into your body while enjoying a pop :)

    Root beer

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 2
    Carly ALevel 2 17 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Great easy side to use when cooking other parts of a meal. I used the enchilada beans in a few recipes that turned out wonderfully. What a convenience to have the beans all flavored and ready to go.

    Enchilada Baked beans

    Banza

    Level 2
    Carly ALevel 2 17 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Initially found cooking this chickpea pasta a bit tricky, but after a few tries, I've got the hang of it. The taste and texture Are solid so It's become a staple in my kitchen! They also make rices and frozen pizzas that I often purchase for an easy side or meal.

    Banza Banza pasta

    Cora

    Level 2
    Carly ALevel 2 17 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Absolutely loving these organic tampons – they're like a chemical-free party for my period! No leaks, compact design for the win, and the comfort level is off the charts. These tampons are my period's new savior.

    Tampons

    Aura Bora

    Level 2
    Carly ALevel 2 17 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I LOVE Aura Boras! They are so delicious - I enjoy all the flavors that are sold at Natural Grocers. My favorites are probably the ginger Meyer lemon and cucumber lavender. They make unique and refreshing flavor combinations, and don’t put citric acid in there as a preservative!

    Cucumber lavenderGinger Meyer lemon

    JuneShine

    Level 2
    Carly ALevel 2 17 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Quality hard kombucha. Even my husband enjoyed the mix pack that I purchased and he’s not a kombucha drinker whatsoever! They have a nice amount of carbonation and good flavor varieties! I would definitely re-purchase :) price for 12 pack at the liquor store was working $17.99.

    Hard kombucha

    United Sodas of America

    Level 2
    Carly ALevel 2 17 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from United Sodas of America

    So I thought I could have liked the sour blueberry one after a long day over ice, but after reading the ingredients list, I lost faith. Off the bay they taste kind of artificially to me. They’re about 30 calories per can but the label shows they have cane sugar, erythritol, and stevia which seems like that’s too many sweeteners!!! They were 3 for $5 at Sprouts so not too bad on price, but don’t think i’d buy again! I cracked the the cherry pop variety next but this was definitely not my jam - tastes like cough medicine 🤮 My cat was randomly interested in smelling it during my photo! Lol

    cherry popSour blueberry

    8th Wonder Tea

    Level 2
    Carly ALevel 2 17 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Works for 8th Wonder Tea

    I absolutely love this sparkling adaptogenic oolong tea - it comes in a beautifully designed pink can and is made by a company in Boulder, Colorado. It’s made with mangosteen and turmeric, as well as some lemon, lime, and ginger. It makes the most delicious spritz / afternoon mocktail, as it does contain only about 20mg caffeine. What I really love about this brand is they don’t add any sweeteners or artificial ingredients into their beverages so all of the calories and sugars are naturally from the fruits in the can! They’re individually sold at Whole Foods and they have 3 additional flavors there including: Vanilla Moringa Rooibos, Ginseng Passonfruit Green, and Apple chai ashwaganda. Highly recommend!

    Mangosteen turmeric oolong

    Verb Energy

    Level 2
    Carly ALevel 2 17 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have tried the chocolate chip banana bread, chocolate sea salt, and peanut butter crunch which are sold at Kroger stores ( King Soopers and City Markets). They are all pretty yummy and satisfying! The bars themselves are smaller leave me wanting a little more sometimes but the caffeine helps and I love that it’s sourced from organic green tea! I do note that the protein is low in these bars and the carbs slightly high. They are sold individually at those stores usually like $1.99 a bar, if not on sales - which can be as low as $1 a bar.

    Chocolate chip banana breadPeanut butter crunchChocolate sea salt