Reviews

    Spindrift

    Level 2
    Caitlin SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    It’s good and you can taste the real juice. Be careful not to have it in your fridge for too long because I had an orange mango and it tasted like fermented orange juice and I was like oh goodness it’s gone bad.

    Osea

    Level 2
    Caitlin SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I use the Vagus Nerve Oil. It smells so nice. It’s chamomile and other grounding scents. I love using like 3 pumps and then breathing in the scent before massaging my neck. It makes me feel amazing.

    Henry Rose

    Level 2
    Caitlin SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love how they list every ingredient thats in their perfume. They’re “most popular” however in my opinion smells like bell peppers. Fresh and earthy but I can’t stop thinking of bell peppers when I wear it lol

    Liquid Death

    Level 2
    Caitlin SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I bought a box to try and it’s already almost gone. It’s been great because I’ve been on the go this last week a lot! My fiancé was really confused on the packaging and couldn’t believe it was just water haha! He does not like seltzer so these are great. My friend saw me drinking it and thought Liquid Death was like a cross between Monster & Redbull. I was like ugh no it’s just water! Haha. I’m going to buy more. It also tastes good. Like the can keeps it alittle cooler even if it’s been just sitting in my car and there’s obviously no plastic taste. No metal taste either.

    Vital Proteins

    Level 2
    Caitlin SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    This brand is great! I like to add to my 32 ounce bottle blender 3/4 full of water, 2 scoops of vital proteins collagen, 1 scoop of pink lemonade powder, and plop in my metal shaker ball and shake like crazy! I do feel that it helps my skin, hair, and nails. My mother drinks it religiously in the mornings! I love the brand and I keep a large bottle in my pantry to restock my little bottle in my cupboards.

    Drunk Elephant

    Level 2
    Caitlin SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    This is my absolute favorite skincare brand! Yes it’s expensive but it feels so nice on your skin and it gets the job done. I have so many of their products and I love it and want to buy more. If you buy 1 thing, buy the lip balm moisturizer. My lips have never felt better and it smells so good. It’s also possibly their cheapest item besides travel/trial sizes.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Caitlin SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    They’re great but over priced. I just cut up a hydrocolloid bandaid bc it’s the same thing. They work by softening the top layer of skin/or scab! Haha. And they draw moisture up and out of your skin. That’s why they’re often marketed as “blister bandaids” because they will draw the blister puss up and out. So same with pimples. If it’s already scabbed because you picked at it, it will soften and remove the scab allowing the body to restore the skin and making it less likely that a scar will appear. But those that put them all over their faces and go wow look at all the gunk! Half the time it’s just removing little pockets of moisture from the skin. HYDROCOLLOID BANDAIDS ARE NOT ECO FRIENDLY IN THE SLIGHTEST!!

    OLAPLEX

    Level 2
    Caitlin SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I started using this as a recommendation from my hairdresser. I have had so many dye jobs. From professionally dyed hot pink bangs to myself lightening my hair from the box. My hair was so dead and I had breakage. I used it for maybe 3 months N’s then went back to my hairdresser. She was like “Wow! This is the first time that your hair has looked healthy!” It’s shiny and smooth and I love it. The cap can be hard to open sometimes tho

    Native

    Level 2
    Caitlin SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    The one highlight is that the scents are great! I tried unscented, aloe & green tea, cucumber & mint, and even the sea salt & cedar for the shampoo. I used this deodorant for a while and got past the point of 3 weeks in where natural deodorant/ or none at all makes you smell like a nice fresh onion because your body is detoxing. Native is alright.. I felt like I often had to reapply and if you sweat at night it doesn’t really help. My comforter was kind of smelling like body odor where my armpits would be. The deodorant stick’s plastic holder would also kind of scratch my armpits and I hated that.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 2
    Caitlin SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have so many of these cards and expansion packs. I have the “biggest blackest box” to hold them all. My one annoyance is that at this point with l the expansion packs that I have, I have doubles of a lot of cards. I went through and organized it to make a smaller deck of no repeats and the funniest cards.