Reviews

    We're Not Really Strangers

    Level 1
    Becca ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I’ve played this game a few times now and it’s alway helped me to get to know the people I’m playing with a lot better. Have recommended to others for that purpose!

    Gap

    Level 1
    Becca ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    This is a trusty brand! Nice quality clothes

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Becca ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The concept of the game is fun but some of the cards a bit much when playing with your parents or people your not 100% comfortable with. But depending on who your playing with, it can be a game which causes lots of laughs (and cringes)

    Box Against Office

    Who Gives a Crap

    Level 1
    Becca ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    They’ve never let me down, whether in work space or home life, the deliveries are quick, the toilet paper is fine and the packaging is very fun for my daughter to unwrap!

    Recycled Toilet Paper

    Coca Cola

    Level 1
    Becca ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love Coca Cola so I rate this brand highly, although it contains a lot of sugar (full fat) sometimes it gives me the boost I need to survive the day (as a tired, sleep deprived mum) plus I genuinely like the taste

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 1
    Becca ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Well I got slightly addicted to the salted caramel flavour … as in we bought one nearly every day while I was pregnant! Love!

    milk caramel sea salt 32%

    New Balance

    Level 1
    Becca ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Comfiest trainers I’ve ever owned. I always have a pair of new balances.

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Becca ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love it! Simple, easy to use, affordable and makes my skin look great

    ordinaryHyaluronic Acid 2% + B5

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Becca ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Great oat milk, my daughter has allergies and this is a winner for us

    OATLY Oat Drink Barista EditionFull Fat Oatmilk Chilled

    Peachies

    Level 1
    Becca ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Received a free product from Peachies

    These nappies are so comfortable for my daughter, she has sensitive skin and didn’t have any reaction to these nappies. No leaks over night - really love this brand.