Reviews

    Byredo

    Level 1
    Love LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    My go-to for fragrance! I truly can't live without. My favorite scents are BAL D'AFRIQUE, GYPSY WATER, AND ROSE OF NO MAN'S LAND. It is an investment but so worth it in my opinion.

    Youth to the People

    Level 1
    Love LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Amazing company and customer service! Their Green Tea Cleanser is one of my all time favorite cleansers.

    Necessaire

    Level 1
    Love LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love Necessaire! The body wash is my favorite from their product line. My favorite scent is Eucalyptus. Also, makes a great gift!

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Love LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Hands down the best ice cream on the market! My favorite flavors are the Birthday Cake, Brown Butter Almond Brittle and Gooey Butter Cake. I will forever be a Jenni's Ice Cream customer. Worth every bit of the calories and cost.

    Cadence

    Level 1
    Love LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    OBSESSED! These are a travel must-have and also make amazing gift. I love Cadence and think its a genius product.

    quip

    Level 1
    Love LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love how compact this toothbrush is but feel that it doesn't brush teeth that well. I would not buy again and I am in the market for another travel toothbrush.

    BÉIS

    Level 1
    Love LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I have purchased Beis backpack and makeup case. I love them both! I did knock off 1 start because I think their customer service and shipping timeframes could be improved.

    Away

    Level 1
    Love LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I purchased The Large Suitcase in Orchid and so far I am really love it. It has been a great purchase so far. My only compliant is that due to being a lighter color, if does scuff very easily and is a little on the harder side to keep clean. I did buy a cover to help but is not the most attractive option. Review update: I purchase The Bigger Carry-On and the measurements are their website are completely off and false advertising. Their website states the it is 15.4" wide but as you can see from the photo, it is only 14" wide. In my opinion, that is a pretty big difference and think proper measurements should be provided to customers. I also tried to leave a review on their website and that option isn't available. I will be returning this item and will purchase from a brand that provided proper and correct measurements of their products.

    Mani Muse

    Level 1
    Love LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    As a press-on girl, I have tried dozens of press-on brands and Mani Muse has some of the longest lasting glue and highest quality nails on the market. I love their short almond shape. It is perfect for every day and not too long. I can usually get a little over two weeks of wear.

    Native

    Level 1
    Love LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    My go-to for natural deodorant. I have been using Native for years and love that they are always coming out with amazing new scents.