Reviews

    Truff

    Level 3
    Krystle BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I really thought I was going to love this. I mean... I love spicy things and I love truffle-flavored things... so a marriage of the two sounds perfect. Right?? Sadly it just wasn't for me. It tastes very high quality and I love the packaging, it's just a personal preference I didn't realize I had until trying this sauce. From now on I'll keep my spicy and truffle flavors separate.

    Yellowbird Foods

    Level 3
    Krystle BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I tried the habanero sauce for the first time when I was at a BBQ place in Fort Worth, TX. And from that moment on, it was true love. It's my favorite hot sauce and I always have it stocked at home! It's the perfect amount of heat where it doesn't take away from the great flavor. I put it on SO MANY THINGS: eggs, bisquits & gravy, pizza, BBQ, enchiladas, tacos, queso, EVERYTHING.

    Bee's Wrap

    Level 3
    Krystle BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My sister got this to try and be more ecofriendly. But with how much water it takes to fully clean these after using, it seems like it is just as damaging to the environment as plastic wrap.

    KitchenAid

    Level 3
    Krystle BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My husband is the cook in the family and he loves the kitchenaid we got for Christmas! They come in so many colors so you can definitely find the right one for you. Keep an eye out for deals - I feel like they have a discount quite often throughout the year.

    Celsius

    Level 3
    Krystle BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I used to drink these but there was something so artificial tasting. The aftertaste was what really got me and after I realized my nightly heartburn / acid reflux was caused by these drinks, I decided to completely stop drinking them. That being said, I know a LOT of people that drink and love Celsius.

    Rhode

    Level 3
    Krystle BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I have sensitive skin and I love that this brand is fragrance free and gentle enough to not irritate my skin! I use the Peptide Glazing Fluid and Barrier Restore Cream twice a day and love how hydrated my skin looks and feels. I've tried the lip treatment and glazing milk and while they aren't my favorite products in the lineup, I don't hate them. Pro tip: use your liquid foundation with the peptide glazing fluid to get a dewy look! They also have great customer service. Definitely a brand worth trying!

    Magic Spoon

    Level 3
    Krystle BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I decided to give Magic Spoon a try after hearing their ads on the Hey Babe podcast. I was excited there was a healthier option of some of my favorite cereals. I tried the fruit loops dupe flavor and I liked it BUT the texture is so much different than the original cereal. It is a lot tougher and you have to chew longer. Sounds weird but if you try it, you'll see what I'm talking about. I think this is a good alternative especially if you are trying to eat healthier but I don't think it's for me.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Krystle BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Before trying Liquid IV, I started on a medicine that requires proper hydration to prevent the negative side effect of headaches. I felt like it was so tough to drink enough water to be fully hydrated. I decided to give Liquid IV a try and I have been hooked ever since! I drink one daily and I haven't had any dehydration headaches! You should definitely give it a try - the passionfruit flavor is my favorite!

    Peter Thomas Roth

    Level 3
    Krystle BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have three different types of the PTR eye patches and while I like how soothing they are, I wish the brand sold serum drops so I could add more to the jar of eye patches as I use them since there is very little serum in the jar to begin with and you're left with nothing about 1/3 of the way through. And while I don't know how much the serums truly help, they do feel good on the skin and the cooling effect of the patches (even without serum) helps depuff my eyes. Pro tip: put them on during a flight when they captain announces for the flight crew to prepare for landing and you'll be golden by the time you get to the gate! Note: they have an AMAZING Christmas bundle box at Sephora every year so definitely don't miss out on those.

    Function of Beauty

    Level 3
    Krystle BLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    When I first tried Function of Beauty, I loved it! But for some reason every order after that, it didn't feel the same. I'm not quite sure why... it just felt like it wasn't giving the same benefits as before. Thankfully they have great customer service and wanted to make it right.