Reviews

    Four Sigmatic

    Level 3
    S LLevel 3 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Enjoyed their coffee. Packets are convenient.

    Fum

    Level 3
    S LLevel 3 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I loved the fum 1, not the biggest fan of the fum 2. I find the new core flavors aren’t as good, or last as long. Regardless, if you’re trying to make better habits you should try them. It might be great for you!

    Gap

    Level 3
    S LLevel 3 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Product quality had declined over the years. Only time to buy anything is on sale and even then questionable to just find another brand for whatever clothing you’re looking for. Weird sizing too.

    Squatty Potty

    Level 3
    S LLevel 3 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Have had my squatty potty for years. Sturdy and reliable.

    Seed

    Level 3
    S LLevel 3 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Seed has helped me with gi issues since having covid. Love that they started doing subscriptions beyond month to month.

    Caboo

    Level 3
    S LLevel 3 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I use their paper towels and toilet paper and have deliveries set on subscription. I love the products and am happy to move to more bamboo based products.

    Coca Cola

    Level 3
    S LLevel 3 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Wouldn’t recommend anyone ingesting their products. Bad for you, tastes like chemicals. Only thing they have going for them is their stock price.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    S LLevel 3 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love using their products. Some of them are a bit sweet for me personally but others are fine. I buy in bulk when they’ve got deals going. Happy to see them starting to offer sugar free flavors too.

    Auromere

    Level 3
    S LLevel 3 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I haven’t yet used a product by this brand I didn’t like. I have used their soaps (liquid and bar), toothpaste, mouthwash, and incense. Great for the price, lasts awhile, smells amazing. Would definitely recommend trying out!

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    S LLevel 3 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Favorite chocolate ever. Worth the price and have never been disappointed with any flavor or size I’ve tried.