Reviews

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    aulani mLevel 1 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love that The Ordinary is an affordable but high quality brand. Good skincare can be very expensive and I love that you don’t ever to have to worry about the price point for The Ordinary. I have acne-prone skin so it’s important for me to be very picky in what I choose for my skin. Every product I’ve picked up from The Ordinary has done my skin wonders!

    ordinaryHyaluronic Acid 2% + B5

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    aulani mLevel 1 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I have to say, i really love Liquid Death. The water is so refreshing I can down two of them because of the quality in taste itself. I love the branding of Liquid Death and the packaging gets me every time.

    Crocs

    Level 1
    aulani mLevel 1 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    If I could give Crocs 10-star rating I would absolutely would! As a MUA, Crocs are my only shoes I’ll wear to glam appt or set days. Pain is nonexistent in my feet when wearing these. I love them so much I would replace every shoe in my closet with crocs if I could.

    E.l.f

    Level 1
    aulani mLevel 1 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Not only is E.l.f affordable the products are so good dare I say even better than high-end products. This brand is definitely the OG of dupes and they still reign supreme in dupes. I love their brushes, concealers, and glosses!

    OPI

    Level 1
    aulani mLevel 1 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    OPI is a staple in every boy or girls life growing up! I love OPI for the wide variety of colors, the fun collaborations the have, and simply the nostalgia of it all!

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 1
    aulani mLevel 1 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    La Roche-Posay has been so incredibly life changing in my skincare routine. No products or brand has worked on my skin the way this brand has. If you have sensitive acne-prone skin and having been hesitant about this brand, this is your sign!!

    Telfar

    Level 1
    aulani mLevel 1 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Oh my gosh Telfar?!! An absolute STAPLE in my bag collection. From the smallest to largest size in Telford collection, they are all so spacious. The small size is the most surprising as for as how much you have to fit your belongings in. I love this bag down and the brand as a whole!

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    aulani mLevel 1 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I LOVE Olipop! The flavors are all so spot on with the names. My favorite flavors have to be Vintage Cola, Orange Squeeze, and Classic Root Beer. 10/10 would recommend for a healthier pop substitute!!

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    aulani mLevel 1 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    As someone who gets headaches easily, hangovers, or just simply not drinking enough water throughout the day. Liquid I.V. is my lifesaver. I always make sure to have a Liquid I.V. or two in my bag(s) with me. I love having a Liquid I.V. before bed and first thing in the morning.

    liquid IV lemon lime

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    aulani mLevel 1 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I can’t rave enough about Hero products. I love this brand and their products so much, I made my boyfriend a fan of Hero. We both LOVE the nose patches, there’s no uncomfortable pain when pulling it off either. For myself personally, I love the pimple patches and micro patches for early onset pimples. Me + Hero = forever and ever!!