Reviews

    Chillhouse

    Level 1
    Arlea BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    22 days ago

    Not a huge fan of the designs (they look like press-ons, which isn’t the point of press-ons!). They also aren’t the most durable press-ons compared to other brands I’ve tried. However, their designs are unique so points for that!

    Olive and June

    Level 1
    Arlea BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    22 days ago

    I consider myself to be a press-on expert, and these just aren’t my favorite. Although their design collection has grown, they’re a little too youthful for me. The quality isn’t the worst, but also not my favorite. And there is t enough size and shape versatility. Overall they’re just ok.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Arlea BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    22 days ago

    Where were these when I was in high school??? Hero has revolutionized the skincare game with their pimple patches. I don’t get acne often, but I ALWAYS keep these on me when traveling just in case. Goodbye stomach-sinking feeling when you see a pimple form the day before a big event!

    Milani Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Arlea BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    22 days ago

    High-quality, easily accessible, relatively affordable and truly cruelty-free. I’ve been a fan of Milani for over a decade and I can’t say my opinion of them has changed!

    Banza

    Level 1
    Arlea BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    22 days ago

    Banza is a great alternative to regular pasta. The downsides are the consistency is a bit funny, and the taste is not the best. But when covered with sauce you can’t tell the difference.

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    Arlea BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    22 days ago

    I LOVE these low sugar candy alternatives! They’re a bit pricier than regular candy, but taste just as great. My only complaint is that they’re super sticky and get stuck to your teeth more than regular candy. Otherwise, these are a must when I travel or go to the movies!

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Arlea BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    22 days ago

    These saved my life when I had a terrible case of Flu A. The hydration is what I needed but with amazing flavor. My only complaint is I wish there were more sugar free flavors!

    Away

    Level 1
    Arlea BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    23 days ago

    I want to love Away luggage’s so badly, but I can’t justify the prices! The wheels are great which is my biggest complaint about luggage’s. But these luggage’s are on the pricier side, are a bit heavy and scruff so easily.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Arlea BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    23 days ago

    As someone who has frequent game nights with friends, I get bored easily. This game is the exception. I’ve been playing Cards Against Humanity for over 10 years and find it hilarious each time. It’s a household staple, and with expansion packs the possibilities are endless.

    quip

    Level 1
    Arlea BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    23 days ago

    The reusable floss stick is GENIUS. I bought one without really knowing what it was, and once I started using it I bought more so I can always have it with me. If you’re not the best with flossing regularly, this will change your life.