Reviews

    Truly Beauty

    Level 3
    Angelina MLevel 3 14 Reviews

    7 months ago

    MY FAVORITE BRAND OF ALL TIME EVERYTHING SMELLS SO GOOD and MAKES YOUR SKIN SO SOFT

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 3
    Angelina MLevel 3 14 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love the hydrating spray and the rescue serum both soo good

    Native

    Level 3
    Angelina MLevel 3 14 Reviews

    7 months ago

    longest lasting deodorant I’ve ever tried and I’ve been on the hunt for years

    Sweetums

    Level 3
    Angelina MLevel 3 14 Reviews

    7 months ago

    THESE ARE TOO GOOD!! my go to’s are watermelon and cinnamon bun flavor. These are so worth the hype

    Curology

    Level 3
    Angelina MLevel 3 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    takes all my makeup off and is so good for sensitive skin

    Grande Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Angelina MLevel 3 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    my eyelashes and eyebrows grow so fast and my eyelashes are so long it looks like I’m wearing eyelash extensions definitely worth the hype I’ve been using these serums for years

    COSRX

    Level 3
    Angelina MLevel 3 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    ADVANCED SNAIL 96 MUCIN POWER ESSENCE 100/10 I have been struggling with acne since I was 12 I am 22 now.. this stuff CLEARED my skin I use it like 4 times a day and I’ve gone through 4 bottles already

    Byoma

    Level 3
    Angelina MLevel 3 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Lightweight face mist with tri-ceramide complex, plus a powerful balancing blend of Allentoin and probiotic ferment that help’s strengthen the skins microbiome. Put it on after cleansing your face and before and after moisturizing

    Summer Fridays

    Level 3
    Angelina MLevel 3 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Best butter balms I’ve ever used and I’ve tried so many brands. They are vegan too!! I got all 6 flavors. Vanilla Beige, Vanilla, Cherry, Brown Sugar, Pink Sugar, and Poppy. My favorite one has to be Vanilla :)

    Fenty Beauty

    Level 3
    Angelina MLevel 3 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    This is my new favorite everyday product. It feels so hydrating and makes your skin look super glowy.