Reviews

    OPI

    Level 1
    sydney pLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love the range of colors from this brand. But, they are a bit overpriced

    818 Tequila

    Level 1
    sydney pLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The girls and I always make sure we have an 818 bottle for a girls night out! No hang over, the taste isnt bad at all either!

    Converse

    Level 1
    sydney pLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Converse go with almost any outfit. However, if you're going to be standing for a long period, i wouldn't recommend these!

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 1
    sydney pLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This is my favorite skin care line! While using this brand, i have not suffered from a single break out

    Telfar

    Level 1
    sydney pLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Cute and stylish! I used this bag everyday till the strings began to rip apart!

    Target

    Level 1
    sydney pLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My favorite essentials store!

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    sydney pLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Always a fun time playing this! definitely recommend for a game night!

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    sydney pLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The Niacinamide and hyaluronic acid work great. but their moisturizers make my skin really oily/greasy

    Native

    Level 1
    sydney pLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Ugc creator

    I am currently obsessed with the Native body washes! great smelling scents while being gentle on my skin

    Glossier

    Level 1
    sydney pLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love this brand! My skin has never felt so calm since I started using this skin care line