Reviews

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    Alyssa BLevel 3 22 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Incredible chili oil, adds depth to any food. Ive purchased multiple times and has bought as gifts for friends.

    Gap

    Level 3
    Alyssa BLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I buy almost 75% of my clothes from gap. Their basics are perfect and I can always rely on a great sweater or jacket each fall and winter.

    Muji

    Level 3
    Alyssa BLevel 3 22 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Perfect minimal items that are well made. Can always find what I need there.

    Billie

    Level 3
    Alyssa BLevel 3 22 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Beautiful product, well made, looks great in my bathroom. Brings joy to something joyless!

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Alyssa BLevel 3 22 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Very delicious, high quality, awesome for a gift.

    Banza

    Level 3
    Alyssa BLevel 3 22 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Not for me! Good for those with an intolerance, but otherwise not worth it.

    Glossier

    Level 3
    Alyssa BLevel 3 22 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Beautiful packaging, below average product. The only outstanding item I have tried is the balm dot com.

    Supergoop!

    Level 3
    Alyssa BLevel 3 22 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Big fan of the glowscreen - the perfect lightweight SPF with just enough glow to make me feel OK without makeup.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Alyssa BLevel 3 22 Reviews

    9 months ago

    These have changed my life -- where were they when I was in high school?! I have significantly less skin stress now that I know I am just one night sleep away from solving the problem. Seriously, my hero.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Alyssa BLevel 3 22 Reviews

    9 months ago

    My favorite shoe brand, They are built to last and extremely comfortable.