Reviews

    Nespresso

    Level 1
    Allison VLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    We love our Nespresso! It's super convenient to make great coffee and lattes in no time. Strongly recommend the milk frother as an unstoppable duo!

    Vertuo Line

    Ritual

    Level 1
    Allison VLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Just started taking ritual vitamins and so far they are very light on the stomach and the lemon scent is a nice touch to help them go down easy. My only gripe is that it is cheaper to subscribe to the service through Amazon until I tried to cancel on the primary site and they offered a discount for a few months. Would rather shop direct and be rewarded for that!

    Prenatal Vitamin

    Vuori

    Level 1
    Allison VLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This is my new fave athleisure brand. The performance jogger and matching light sweater are so buttery soft and the quality is great. As someone with an athletic build, I find that they are very flattering without being suffocatingly tight like some other brands. Will definitely be trying more from here!

    Performance Jogger

    Tate’s Bake Shop

    Level 1
    Allison VLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    These are good cookies if you love a thin and crunchy-style treat. They are super crumby because they brak easily. Overall good if you like this style of cookie

    Chocolate Chip

    Lululemon

    Level 1
    Allison VLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    All of my Lululemon gear has lasted a long time and is my go to pile of workout clothes. The material is soft and durable and the patterns and colors are fun and expressive.

    long sleeve shirtsLeggings Sports bra

    Patagonia

    Level 1
    Allison VLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Everything I get from Patagonia is of the highest quality and comfy. It’s great for wearing out when active but also casual enough to wear all the time. They also have great sales for when you’re looking for some deals!

    TshirtSweater

    Banza

    Level 1
    Allison VLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    When looking for a gluten free alternative Banza products are good, but I didn’t love them. The texture was more crumbly than reminiscent of a typical pasta. Although, I would be willing to try it again

    Banza pasta

    Peloton

    Level 1
    Allison VLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love everything about Peloton, the trainers motivate you to keep coming back and the equipment is high quality and durable. Strongly recommend for someone who loves spin class but wants to convenience of having at home!

    Peloton

    Copper Cow Coffee

    Level 1
    Allison VLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Overall this coffee is really good! It’s super convenient with its pour over pouch and serving of condensed milk. It’s definitely reminiscent of one made fresh

    Classic Black Ground Coffee

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    Allison VLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I really wanted to love these for the lower sugar content as opposed to the OG full sugar option. I found the taste to be somewhat comparable but there was a stick-to-your-teeth texture and a bit of a strange aftertaste. Overall, less guilt and an ok flavor but not amazing.