Reviews

    Daily Harvest

    Level 1
    Alison ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I got Daily Harvest after I had my first baby. I wanted to try to lose some weight, get healthier and eat better food. It was good but I found myself getting bored with the options. I mostly went for the smoothies and they were easy to make. Easier than getting all the ingredients yourself.

    Smoothies

    E.l.f

    Level 1
    Alison ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    There are a lot of options with the E.L.F. brand. They have every type of make up and make-up accessories that you could think of. I specifically have the eyebrow pencil and the primer. Those are my two favorite items of their products. The make-up is good but not amazing. They definitely are great for if you're on a budget. I have bought the eyeshadow palettes in the past and the fallout from the eyeshadow was too much.

    brow pencilface primer

    Flamingo

    Level 1
    Alison ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I bought a Flamingo razor at Target. This is the only razor I've ever had that I've kept over time and just changed out the blades! I used to get disposable razors to shave and they just don't do as good of a job as the Flamingo brand razors. Adorable colors too!

    razorreplaceable razor heads

    Patagonia

    Level 1
    Alison ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Patagonia has been a long lasting, trustworthy brand. I bought a jacket from there a few years ago. I still wear the jacket and it still looks brand new! The quality you get is definitely worth the price. This is definitely a brand to check out if you want a jacket that's going to last!

    Jacket

    Barkbox

    Level 1
    Alison ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My husband and I signed up for Barkbox when we got our first dog. And boy was it amazing! You get lots of toys and treats in one box. It's a great deal. Eventually we had to cancel our subscription because we had too many toys and bags of treats! The boxes are each themed and they are so much fun!

    Toys

    Crocs

    Level 1
    Alison ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I got some of the original style from the Croc outlet. They're comfy, but boy are they not my style to wear in public. I went and got another pair of the sneakers Crocs for work. They were great the first maybe month. After that they stretched and the treads are gone. They wear out fast. Definitely do not have enough support. For kids though, I think the original Crocs are amazing! My daughter loves hers and they're so easy on and off. Just not my style for myself.

    SneakersCrocs

    Peloton

    Level 1
    Alison ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I am currently renting my Peloton. Such a fun way to workout. There are tons of workouts to choose from and the instructors are so engaging and motivating. The rental process is easy. You pay a delivery/pick up fee. They will set it up for you in your home and make sure it's works properly. I had a slight issue initially and they refunded the delivery fee. Customer service was super helpful.

    Peloton

    Warby Parker

    Level 1
    Alison ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I bought my first pair of glasses through Warby Parker. I love the try on aspect where they will send you 5 glasses frames to try on to help you pick a pair. Now they have stores! Super cute options. The quality may have changed since I got them a few years ago cause they didn't feel super sturdy. Easy process to get them though!.

    glasses

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Alison ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Best game ever! It is so so so much fun to play with your friends. I have spent many nights crying from laughing so hard playing this game. Beware thought that you can't get offended by things easily or else this game might upset you.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Bombas

    Level 1
    Alison ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I bought some of these for my daughter when she was 2 years old. She loved them! They held up really well and kept their stretch and shape even after a year of wear and tear. Super cute colors too!

    socks